How is she ten years old?

The video is in Twitter. Cannot be posted here.

Poverty is the bane of mankind.
:frowning:

I swear I hate this shit… Dude should be hanged asap no stories
[ATTACH=full]363202[/ATTACH]

Her breasts could signify 12-14 years but my guess is that she might have been sexualised very early and hence matiti kubwa. Her behaviour however seems to be that of a 7 year old. She does not understand what the fuss is all about.

Yaani, how… My weekend has been ruined.

Wicked wild. This is getting out of hand.

It’s definitely not her first time…she’s grown in a culture where children are traded for food.I wouldn’t be surprised to learn the mom got her first kid at 12 or 13. This shit happens alot in Kilifi county.

As for the breasts, kids nowadays mature fast sio Kama Sisi Kitambo. My gals started their periods at 10 years.

it is really disturbing, something need to be done to eradicate poverty in the coast

@administrator Toa hio video bana.

You can try…my friends and I tried but all we got was major heartache and stress.
The major challenge is changing the mindset of a community which is deeply entrenched in their way of life.
They are comfortable with their poverty and broken system.

I equally hate whoever took that video. The person sharing it in tweeter should also be prosecuted, what is he excited about while feigning being disgusted?

Takataka sana

That man deserves to be castrated.

Why the fvck are they talking!!! Stomp his sh!t out!!!

Meanwhile akina Kingi fly their girlfriends to expensive resorts instead of looking after their people. Washenzi.

Tabia mbovu za mzee @Abba

Sad thing to see as a parent.

Uwesmakende the sick pervert
[ATTACH=full]363213[/ATTACH]

@MISCHIEF njoo kiasi

Shocking!.
It seems it is a normal occurance in kilifi county. Hata mabare kidogo hakuna.

Lahaula, ingalikua kwetu!.