How do Safaricon's Video Camera on the Road get backup power?

Does anyone know how Safaricon’s Video Camera on the Road get power? Other than the KenyaPower, they have a backup. Is that what makes the noise when one is near one: the DC-AC inverter?
I am sure, they work even during blackouts

Tia Dalma are you planning something sort of a Money Heist?? Your questions revolve around security matters. If yes then your plan has ended before it began. Ushaacha enough evidence hapa kwa kijiji.

:D:Danasound suspicious

Ningekwambia but I don’t trust your intentions

A middle aged woman was found vandalising safaricom cameras along…

Hadi umeenda ukasikiza inverter alarm , very suspicious.
In anza nyews I am a good probox driver.

Madam you should be menstruating in peace, sio kusumbua wanaume bure with random questions

Back up on local HDDs and sncy with NOC via 4G data link (low latency, priority and no data caps!).Power from KPLC and rarely solar with UPS. Noise from cooling fans.

Source: I know things.

Unafanya reconnaissance are you conducting??

We see you

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WqBZVlgORbY

I want to import a Tesla Powerwall

Kumbe wameweka inverter alarm.

hehe, it will be very funny to hear those machines are being stolen. Siku moja, nikiboeka sana, nitarudi Nairobi.

uko na 100,000$ na bado hujainclude import taxes na installation costs,

Nilipata shortcut on how to get “The Chinese version of Tesla”.
Uku, Mt. Kenya stima zikipotea it takes Kenya Power 1 day to fix. So I will import a Lithium battery for solar. Chinese version is about KES200,000

Ulikataa maneno yangu kabisa my dearest?