How Do I Overcome the Grief from My Husband’s Death?

I lost my husband of 2 years in April last year after he succumbed to COVID. He was my tenth boyfriend and, I’m sure, my last. I am nearing 50 now, and all I have done since he passed away is sleep and cry. At least, that is how it seems. I have friends in the area, but I am sure I’m depressing company. Aside from my colleagues, who have their own lives, I just don’t know if life will ever have meaning for me again. I ache for my husband every day, and I still reach for him at night, as I used to do when I would check on him. I talk to him sometimes, all alone, but obviously I don’t hear anything back. I just want him back! And yet I know he will never be back. How do I move past this grief? How do I move on? I know I should have seen this coming, as he had gone downhill over the course of the previous two years, but I was woefully unprepared for this kind of loss. I think I didn’t want to believe it could happen. I miss you Dylan…you’ve truly left a big hole in my heart RIP boo…

Was that white man in your profile your husband, get the eleventh husband and continue with your faggotry

@Thirimaii @kanguthu kujeni Mali yenyu

Okoka kijana na uwache ushoga,ghassia hii

???..tf???

Admin BTS

[ATTACH=full]370693[/ATTACH]

This thread smells shit ,@mobi leta Ile kinyesi

Koroga sewage pole pole bila kusumbua kijiji

Only God can help you–and I’m not joking.

You really need to get saved and be delivered from the chaos that your life has become

Pole , lakini this is the wrong forum. Here its full of homophobes

Chief usharecover toka ile sweep ya uwesmake? :smiley:

I don’t take comments from mad people seriously.

Wallahi if there is a reason ntajitoa hii village ni juu ya hawa gays. Admin, either hii group ni ya elders or faggots. Start the purge, ama tuwaachie gays hii village.

Go to Vincentian prayer house, Lavington, Amboseli, and ask to see a priest. One on one, you will be assisted

The priest in that church is @kanguthu

[ATTACH=full]370771[/ATTACH]

Gay thread

I am so sorry for your loss. There is nothing that could replace your husband. It is important to allow yourself the time to grieve. I hope you have friends and family as support.

That woukd seem like a tall order. Africans supporting faggots… I wouldn’t be surprised if the family already cut ties with the dude