How can I be attractive

I am not a very attractive, I am short(5’4) ugly facial structure, protruding teeth, poor fashion choices this is mainly because my pockets are not deep and i am socially retarded. I can’t talk to someone for more than two minutes. I don’t know why.
Up to now I have only had sex with bottom of the barrels lanyes; those majengo lanyes that charge 50 bob per shot. Unfortunately I can’t afford more than that
I am trying to get a gf or at least have sex because of love and not my money but since nursery schools girls have been turning me down. I have been going to the gym to improve my physique and have made some strides but nothing have changed.
I will be thirty seven years in February, and I don’t want to die lonely
So talkers can I gain some tips and ideas on how to improve myself. Msiniambie nitafute pesa because three years ago i was working for an international NGOs earning good money and still girls were avoiding me like plague

Believe in yourself

Uwesmake unasumbua banae

Sorry but nimeambiwa hii sana

These stories seem the same. And it’s more a mental state more than anything.

Mbona hutaki kuambiwa utafute pesa?? Tafuta pesa buana.

Sikwambii utafute pesa ndivyo upate wasichana, that’s stupid. Nakwambia utafute pesa so that you can at least suffer in comfort.

Hakuna haja ukose kuma na ukose pesa. Have one at least.

Vile @captain obvious alisema. Just go straight to the point. Utazoea rejection and kuna mistari ita pita ukule hadi mkia

Three years ago you were working for an international NGO , but you can only afford 50 bob for a lanye??? What were they paying you there son?

I was once loaded but ladies were still being disgusted by my presence so money is not the issue

hehe are you in any way related to the two brothers @Tauren or @SledgeHammer ?

Tafuta pesa boss. Pesa ndo kila kitu

Juu unajua Akipata pesa he will have unlimited access to your kinyambis through pilsners. Brown skin mbona hujihurumii mkia itaisha breaks Kama ya @MTINGIZA KITANDA!!!

He is Tauren. Alisahau kubadilisha account

Money money money. With money you will upgrade your fashion choices, utaenda a good gym and you will stop fuvking majengo lanyes and upgrade to tagged bitches.

Leta coordinates za Lanye wa fiddy uko majengo. Never experimented with “bottom of the barrel lanyes”. In return I’ll let you have a pick of ur choice from my catalogue of high end “top of the barrel kunguru’s” except for babymama. Don’t worry they’ll fuck u if I ask them to … regardless of ur shortcomings.

Unaweza Anza na mama ya @Agwambo, @PHARMACY na @Tauren naskia wanauza kuma na bj at 50 bob

Hizo thread maze… Admin… Ffs

Nimeblock hiyo takataka @Tauren sasa unakuja na handle zingine @Thirimaii na @Nipe Nikusifu

Always find it funny how unattractive people never want to lower their standards. If you’re fugly look for a fugly woman and accept your fate.

Jambazi sugu niaje. Unataka niigiza box ndo unichape ngeta wazimu … nimekuonea ukoo. Niko na kazi mzito nitakupa next yr. Kuna nugu nataka uniangushie.