How Africans Lost Their Dignity And Their Rich Culture

The moment they agreed to be converted to Christians and Muslims is the day the battle was lost. Christianity and Islam come with their excess baggage and false promises.

Ask yourself why there aren’t any Europeans or Arabs subscribing to African Religions but they convinced negroes to drop their religion and practice foreign religions. Hapo ndio Mental Slavery ilianzia. The Japanese, Chinese, Koreans, Indians largely held onto their Religions and you can see where they are today. Christianity had very LITTLE penetration in these societies.

CHRISTIANITY IS ALL ABOUT PLUNDER, NI DINI YA WEZI KUTOKA ULAYA. Islam on the other hand is Arab Supremacy

For you to look Sophisticated in Africa you must learn and master a foreign language, mostly a European language, drive a European Car because locally we can’t even manufacture spoons.

Tell these bonobos the truth.

I speak bluntly but that is the bitter truth. Negroes would rather build their Pastor a 9 bedroom house and buy him a bulletproof Range Rover while they live in a slum without even owning a bicycle. Ile ujinga inakuga ndani ya vichwa vya negroes ni ya 1st Class.

To be frank, kuna knowldge Africans hawakupewa na fallen angels

The Mijikenda and other Pwani communities were the first to be colonized. Arabs colonized them almost 1000 years ago. After they were colonized the European found it easier to access the interior because they could dock at the port of Mombasa and strategise.
The Portuguese took Pwani from Arabs but didn’t bother venturing inside. It was the British who were hungrier for colonial wealth that decided to go as far as Uganda.

There was no option for our ancestors, they were either going to be colonized or destroyed. The wazungus played good guy bad guy thing. The bad guy is the same guy who killed millions of red Indians for resisting the invasion and theft by the imperialists. The good guy is the mzungu selling religion (Christianity) and teaching forgiveness while he himself is bloodthirsty and unforgiving.
Either way they both were pushing Africans to colonial rule. Ukiongezea wasaliti collaborators it was impossible to fight back.

Our religions and culture were too primitive to stand against Christianity or islam. E.g the Asian religions like Hinduism etc were already 1000s of years old and firmly entrenched and could not just be discarded like the African ones.
We Africans did NOT have a choice as to weather to accept or reject the foreign religions that came, it was the ONLY thing to do.

Ati too primitive kumbuka when Europe was a shithole African kingdoms were standing strong.

Upuzi nilisema siwezi fanya ni kukanyaga kanisa.

Interestingly irreligion is increasing in Europe yet they forced it on us.

Sasa juu ilihappen tufanye nini. Tufufue ancestors tuwapige vita?

Quit complaining daily and offer solutions.

Ban all Christian activities in our country.

In Africa, banning something doesn’t always have a desirable outcome. Africans tend to be more resistant to change.

Gradually luring away from religion ndio inaweza saidia.

immigrants.

Not even luring anyone, eventually many people will become irreligious in the future because now we are more educated and henceforth more likely to see things from a logical perspective. Many Kenyans are now starting to rubbish religion and churches because they are not seeing any benefit in it. There is a reason why Muslims don’t like their kids to going to school,(Zoomalis). Go figger.

Judeo-christian religions actually started in the Middle East before spreading to Europe. The fact that you think Christianity is a European religion is because of white man’s propaganda.

The more educated you become the more you start to see the hypocrisy and con in religion. The story of Jonah and the whale, haha hiyo ni bedtime story ya tutoto tudogo. There is no fucking eternal fire. Those are dreams banae.

They have realized God is dead,as in the evil and wicked don’t seem to get punished for their deeds.So,they have decided to drop their inhibitions and indulge in their politically incorrect desires.The problem however is the depravity is being pushed by the puppet masters in their countries,unfortunately the depravity is designed to weaken the basic family unit.If you weaken the family,you weaken the society and eventually the country.If you do all that,you’ll be able to rule for a while before the people finally stand up and purge you off the face of the earth.I’ll also have to point out that the media sell the depravity as ‘cool’ to the youth,also the media manufactures consent (they make it seem like everyone agrees on the depravity).

If you really believe that Judeo-christian faith is white’s man religion then you have to be the fool of the century and ignorant. Judeo Chrisitian religion or faith began in middle east Israel and then its spread out. The white man, Africans, Asians and all others got the faith from evangelists from Israel.
So the argument that its a white man religion is nothing but just a bull crap and useless reasoning. And religion has nothing to do with development or advancement. Countries such as USA and even middle east like Saudi Arabia are more religious than Kenya yet at the same time more developed than Kenya. What you have here is just ignorant citizens . Nothing more. The same bonobos preparing themselves to vote for BBI and then vote for Raila Ruto Mudavadi Kalonzo Gideon Moi and other useless leaders and then complain and blame religion for their stupidity.

The version of Christianity brought and practiced is not the same as the one you are tlking about. Even the Bible itself has been edited and dozens of books left out to suit the narrative. Kings James Version is a UK version of the Bible, translated in such a way that it suited King George’s reign.

you guys should ask yourselves why they did all that to us…sijui kwa nini nobody asks.