Horror Dream

I find myself in this hotel in some kind of ocha setting.

All of a sudden there is a first person shooter terrorist attack and everybody helter skelters. The terrorists are around three or four. Nikajipata nje ya hotel trying to hide in the napier grass. Now surrounding the napier grass are some old houses and huts.

I cannot run any further because the location is somehow like a clif that is slowly falling apart.

A matatu shows up claiming to help the survivors but i recognise one of the attackers inside the matatu and i decide to run for it. I find myself in another section in the middle of old houses where the other guys are fininshing off their mission.

I run and find myself inside the hotel that is now falling appart because of the cliff on which it is being built.

Kumbe mle ndani there are some ghosts/spirits of three-ish chuldren who were murdered kitambo in the same place and they seek to destroy those terrorists…aahh am struggling to remember some bits… i remember us being drugged somewhere in a basement when one ghist suddenly attacks the terrorist infront na akamezwa na sakafu.

Anyway towards the end there us this one terrorist who remains and he realises he is in danger and i assist the three scary ghosts to give chase as the hotel continues to crumble down. Tukampigisha corner kadhaa until he is now at a door overlooking the cliff.

I look back and the ghosts are coming hard and furious, zikapiga corner and the first on goes through him as he cries in horror, the second pia and the last one manages to push him overboard.

I head to the door and look down below only to catch a women staring back from below the house with only her burst popping out on some kind of watery reflection.

It is then that i wake up in a ghastly scream.
[ATTACH=full]238556[/ATTACH]
Damn!

A horror dream is no horror if it doesn’t have Jews in it

Shait! Did you draw that pic with your own blood? Luwere! Nyasaye akhulinde!

I’m a Jew so watch your tone

You have issues.

Am begging all of you to desist from making lame tissue jokes…our brother needs help here

The effects of breathing too much dust and vehicle fumes as you patronize the malls on your iron horse.

Always accompany your marijuana joint with two fried eggs and a glass of unskimmed milk.

The dream was a fyam one

The last thing he saw was a pair of boobs and that is what shocked him into waking up.
Conclusions: Gay.

I bet he would have enjoyed the rest of the dream if it was a dangling pair of balls and baseball bat.

This means that you are in some kind of shit and you don’t know how to get yourself out…maybe ni job ama mtu uko close naye but hakupeleki poa…Wachana nayo tu bila kuogopa na itakusave kwa life yako.

hehe thanks man. Lakini hapa umekosea kidogo, sina noma na mtu yeyote

you know yourself better siezipinga…welcome.