Hindsight is 20-20 for the anti vaccines guys huko US

99% of those getting seriously ill with covid are those people who never got vaccinated in the fisrt place. Those who preached to you that vaccination is a ploy by the government to make you impotent. Maghaseer kama @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii and @Ngimanene na matharo.
Well saa hii wanalilia kwa choo. Imewachapa Ile mbaya.

[MEDIA=facebook]338028696036/posts/10160663646306037[/MEDIA]

If governments can push numbers,Uganda can bury empty coffins,UK declairs an accidental death as covid,US can have near empty hospitals despite ‘enormous infections’,i don’t see any connection where doctors have rehearsed words of doom…anything is possible these days we just have to dance to the tune and enjoy while at it tukingojea the last bus ride [COLOR=rgb(239, 239, 239)][SIZE=1]I’m just saying:D[/SIZE]

sirkal should have made a vaccine we all trusted ? …it’s funny vile watu wanaogopa white supremacy but don’t want to aknowledge it wholesum

[ATTACH=full]375912[/ATTACH]

This episode with vaccines and refusal to take it just shows how the US citizenry and other countries citizens can be scatter brained. Mara wengine wanasema ati Bill Gates has introduced a microchip kwa hio vaccine. Mara wengine wanasema they just dont want to get vaccinated etc etc.

Sometimes I fear for democracy coz these are the kind of people who vote.

Mimi sidungwi hio sumu. Africa wataweka sumu to render us impotent. Dungwa kama umezaa watoto 4 na DNA ime confirm ni wako.

Ni wapi juzi naskia watu wanadungwa h2o? Isitoshe,watu walikua vaccinated wananyuria faster faster,saa hii ndo ile verse ya “the meek shall inherit…” inamake sense:D:D

H20 ilikuwa pale M7 land kwa akina @shoti_mzito na @madova …“Niko maji” has a new meaning there.

Watoto watadungwa pia bwana. They are pushing to inject as many people as possible. Lakini mimi nitanunua hizo certificates and shit. Remember in Kenya a few coins can buy you freedom.

Uwongo

You do realize that a simple antibody test can be used to establish if you are vaccinated or infected in the past 9 months or not, right? Kenyans tried this before, the UAE ended up banning us. The ones in the West are well aware of this. In the end, itakuwa kama Yellow Fever, you will get it whether you want to or not, if you are travelling outside the country

That’s how it will end up

Not banned but a mandatory to be covid free,hakuna forced vaccination

Soma taarifa za majuu(sci-tech daily or cdc) panya hii,sio bibiyai ,ruto,thurakus na 2022 saa yote

The longevity of this vaccine is an issue, Israel which was among the first countries to achieve high vaccination rates is reporting reduced efficacy of the vaccine, around 4 months, if that is the case this will be requiring booster shots bi annually if not sooner.

death is personal the effects are public.

go figure

Sitambui, will not get castrated

It’s very suspicious that only supporters of msito Trump are dyin. Acheni kuua watu wa Trum banae. Mshashinda kwa wizi wa kura, sasa pia muwamalize???

Q

Lete source kwanza juu ya hiyo story kutema maneno mkubwa Kama CDC na uko base ya jaba.

Most people being hospitalized are unvaccinated or just have one jab.

Dr. Brytney Cobia, a hospitalist at Grandview Medical Center in Birmingham, wrote in a recent Facebook post she is treating a lot of young, otherwise healthy people for serious coronavirus infections. In her post, Cobia wrote that, when the patient dies, she hugs their family members and urges them to get vaccinated. She said they cry and tell her they thought the pandemic was a “hoax,” or “political,” or targeting some other age group or skin color.

[ATTACH=full]376034[/ATTACH]

“One of the last things they do before they’re intubated is begging me for the vaccine,” she wrote. “I hold their hand and tell them that I’m sorry, but it’s too late.”
“They wish they could go back. But they can’t,” Cobia wrote. “So they thank me and they go get the vaccine. And I go back to my office, write their death note, and say a small prayer that this loss will save more lives.”
Cobia was pregnant when she battled COVID-19 last summer, suffering from a low-grade fever, sore throat, fatigue, congestion, and sneezing. She spent a weekend with other family members – and eight of them ultimately tested positive for the virus, including her husband. Most suffered more severe symptoms than she did, she said.

https://www.usatoday.com/story/news/health/2021/07/21/covid-vaccine-delta-variant-mask-cdc-hospitalizations/8035920002/? fbclid=IwAR38_6Hnro8ES68xSi0q1uU_CWtvfvIfQCjXTzw_l2EipoC2aQi26YFi5UQ

[MEDIA=cbsnews]arkansas-covid-19-cases-rise-as-vaccination-rate-slows[/MEDIA]

Hillsong Church global senior pastor Brian Houston had announced the death of Stephen Harmon, who attended Hillsong in California, on social media this week. Harmon had said on social media that he would not receive the vaccine, even when he was fighting Covid-19 in a hospital this month.

[ATTACH=full]376035[/ATTACH]

“While many of our staff, leadership, and congregation have already received the Covid-19 vaccine, we recognize this is a personal decision for each individual to make with the counsel of medical professionals,” Houston’s statement reads.
“Stephen was just a young man in his early 30s,” Houston wrote, announcing Harmon’s death on social media. “He was one of the most generous people I know and he had so much in front of him.”
Houston expanded on his social media posts in a statement to CNN, saying that “any loss of life is a moment to mourn and offer support to those who are suffering and so our heartfelt prayers are with his family and those who loved him.”
“On any medical issue, we strongly encourage those in our church to follow the guidance of their doctors,” Houston said, emphasizing that the church’s focus was on spiritual well-being.

https://www.cnn.com/2021/07/24/us/hillsong-church-stephen-harmon-covid-vaccine/index.html?fbclid=IwAR3c3biyTueDaxkRtZvdyBO25cR1bfyWpE3Z-RdiK-OlpWWa5e9AgoQD7LI

A conservative radio host in Tennessee who urged listeners not to get vaccinated against Covid-19 has changed track and called on listeners to get the shot, after contracting the virus and ending up in hospital in “very serious condition”.

[ATTACH=full]376036[/ATTACH]
In a statement posted to social media, Phil Valentine’s family detailed his condition and said: “Please continue to pray for his recovery and PLEASE GO GET VACCINATED!”
The family also said the WTN host had “never been an ‘anti-vaxer’”, but “regrets not being more vehemently ‘pro-vaccine and looks forward to being able to more vigorously advocate that position as soon as he is back on the air, which we all hope will be soon”.
Valentine, 61, did, however, play down the need for vaccines and perform a song called Vaxman, to the tune of Taxman, George Harrison’s Beatles number against government taxation.
“Let me tell you how it will be,” he sang, “and I don’t care if you agree, ‘Cause I’m the Vaxman, yeah I’m the Vaxman. If you don’t like me coming round, be thankful I don’t hold you down.” On Thursday, Valentine’s family said he was “suffering from Covid pneumonia and the attendant side effects. He is in the hospital in the critical care unit breathing with assistance but is NOT on a ventilator.”
They added: “Phil and his family would like for all of you to know that he loves ya’ll and appreciates your concern, thoughts and prayers more than you will ever know.”

https://www.theguardian.com/…/tennessee-radio-host-phil…

Fox News political commentator Tucker Carlson was confronted on Friday at a fly-fishing store in Livingston, Montana, by Instagram user Dan Bailey, who posted a video of the encounter to his account, according to Slate and HuffPo.

“Dude, you are the worst human being known to mankind,” Bailey said to Carlson in the video. Carlson repeatedly replied, “I appreciate that.”

As Bailey began to challenge Carlson on the impact of his views, Carlson whispers, “Settle down, son.” Bailey tells Carlson not to call him son before the video ends.

https://scontent-dfw5-1.cdninstagram.com/v/t51.2885-19/s150x150/33994933_1093752000778808_456958707540951040_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.cdninstagram.com&_nc_ohc=ONnADQgkZSAAX-9cK30&edm=AABBvjUBAAAA&ccb=7-4&oh=bf6a491a715d6f45a9097b58b85bcffe&oe=6104A381&_nc_sid=83d603

danbaileymt

It’s not every day you get to tell someone they are the worst person in the world and really mean it!
What an asshole! This man has killed more people with vaccine misinformation, he has supported extreme racism,
he is a fascist and does more to rip this country apart than anyone that calls themselves an American. #fucktuckercarlson

Dan Bailey on Instagram: “It’s not everyday you get to tell someone they are the worst person in the world and really mean it! What an asshole! This man has killed…”

There is a difference between being vaccinated and being covid free. In UAE you must be covid free.