Hii Imemuuma

[ATTACH=full]459313[/ATTACH]

He has a point, very deep

shemale siajkuuliza

hivo ndio iko. ulipost we comment, unaeza iweka private ka hutaki tujibu. hahaaaaaaa

Alai is intelligent, three months from now he will be Ruto supporter

Yes,Raila is rich,has made a fortune for his children and grandchildren.He got networks across the globe,am sure ever since Ruto was declared,Railas call logs has who is who comforting,advising etc him.

Then there is you,believing bottom up is your saviour.

Ujinga,Umaskini,Ugonjwa,Ufisadi itakuua.

Which ones, one died a drug addict, mwingine ni mdomo baggy, na mwingine ni stroke tu zinamwandama, unfit to carry children. Pesa zake zitakuliwa na umati na hizo jaruo huwa anatumia kurusha mawe. Those will be the biggest beneficiaries of his properties.

Most of the people who are celebrating Raila’s loss are dirt poor, it’s called crab mentality

Assiminyoo are still in panic

If you don’t know,and think like that,it is safe for me not tell for their safety.Relax in your cocoon.

IF the election is so unimportant to him and his supporters. WHY HAS HE BEEN RUNNING FROM 1992 to 2022. Ata hamna aibu. Oadho booo

My heart sank when they declared Ruto the winner. Nilihurumia wakenya sana.

Hatupending hiyo baboon faced noggle. Hatutwahi ichagua. Acha isimame tuipee kichapo cha mbwa one last time. We enjoy watching him fail and cry tears

[MEDIA=twitter]1559804891656323072[/MEDIA]

Ukishindwa kumaliza machungu…tafuta mti Kando…

…Kisha uenjoy kivuli :D:D…breath in n relax

And those crying are very rich…it’s called kichaa

jowie =bondo

I wish he had enjoyed his billions away from us peasants. nyef nyef stolen kila saa. holding the whole country hostage for his selfish ambitions:mad:

Ata homabay wamechoka na jowie the cry baby
[MEDIA=twitter]1559899247033696257[/MEDIA][MEDIA=twitter]1559887510288859136[/MEDIA]

Eehhh Wewe Heshimu baba. Every game has to have a winner and a loser. You have in no way gained anything by Ruto winning. Back to life of struggles since Jana.

i was ready to respect him had he accepted the defeat like a statesman. But instead, the selfish character is back to his usual lies of rigging. so i owe that selfish lying lord of poverty and violence nothing. I actually gain something from ruto’s win, never seeing the treasonous character as president is very rewarding indeed.

Technically race is not over until judicial challenges are complete. So give him a chance until then. Baba is a statesman. It’s the reason why he’s always lost. After 5 years, trust me life will be tougher in Kenya. Then we will talk about any gains.