Highschoolers on Dating Apps

Guys I have noticed the rate at which high school girls are on dating apps is alarming…so I came across this girl one of a few examples on one dating site a 19 year old talked to her and she gave me her IG coz I didn’t wanna get her number so after some chatting she opened up that she is in her final yr in high school…obviously nkamchapia its wrong for her being on dating sites considering her age and she is in highschool and I backed off…fast forward when I was right and left swapping on another app I find her profile where she is has a profile and she is claiming she is uni in her fresh yr…wanakijiji be careful out here unaeza fikiria umeangukia kumbe wewe ndio umeangukiwa

this is a trend back in 2017 I also saw this trend of high school kids on dating apps looking for sponsors and stick same for Snapchat before going on with a chat ask for the age and ID proof if the her age look suspicious

Hiyo ni Tinder na app gani ingine? Thanks for the tip my friend, may the gods always smile upon you cc @Swansea

Hunter on the loooooooooose :D:D:D:D:D:D.
Happy hunting

That’s why you should learn to approach females like the rest of us. The traditional way.

nisaidie namba ya hio kunguru

19 year olds are adults, they are free to join apps and fuck around like the other 19 year olds in college

Pedo tales can’t relate.

Hii tinder lazima nijoin, looks like am missing out sana

Very true. These days I don’t like walking the streets on foot. I prefer driving even for short distances. Reason being that there are too many school teenagers who are roaming around with the rest of adults and they even have the audacity to flirt with fossils like us. But being extremely cautious we don’t want to land into problems.

Next year you will have 19 year olds in high school

At 19, she may have seen more d… than the mtito Andei urinals. She is well past consent age.

In OkCupid there are so many of them between 19 - 23. They claim they’re after long term relationships .

Mimi nakatia highschoolers huku mtaani like nonesense vyenye nimewafanyia wakiregea shule topic ya reproduction itakua nyweee… expect avarage ya biology kurise na 2 points

That’s a marketing gimmick! Don’t fall for it. Those are old fossils claiming to be highschoolers to fool you that they are “fresh” and overcharge you!

Excuses tu .Mzee najua very soon utapita na ka 18 year old

When the girl is in school, be very careful and insist on the presentation of a real ID Card and in fact take photos to store as evidence… Anyway it is too much… Pass

Women to avoid
b) Underage women
Bure unezajipata jela 14 years

Kimani maruge was 80 and in school. A day over 18 years is good game meat.