Here we go ..again ..

It is the season of grand promises and conmanship …

The Jubilee nightmare is shortly coming to an ignominious end , and not too soon for a majority of us …

Yes … those of the promised “Dot-Com” Youthful Leadership , Kazi Kwa Vijana , 9 National Stadiums , 67 Water Dams , Laptops for every school child , free universal healthcare etc , etc , etc …

Assorted Wheelbarrow Bottom Up Hustler Conmen and Conwomen , Maendeleo Chap Chap Charlatans , “Minji Minji” Bimbo Socialites , Bull Fighters and hoards of Boda Boda minions are currently roaming every part of this Republic ( … ad Nauseam …) attacking each others political and personal records and causing all manner of mayhem.

[ATTACH=full]402659[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]402660[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]402661[/ATTACH]

Regardless of the frantic re-branding efforts by the majority of these failures , it is just the same old wine being peddled in new wine skins …

As King Kaka famously told you all …
“… Wajinga Ni Nyinyi …”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b8fBmJc2elo

Once Thief , always a Thief … :mad::mad:

Tribalism and voting for the wrong , backward , criminal and vision-less leaders have made us victims of a system that favors a few …

It is time for us to regain control of our destiny …

THINK Carefully and VOTE Wisely …

Kenya should not be a country of a few Hustler billionaires and millions of citizens languishing in poverty.

Nilidhania ulikuwa unapumua momo tu, kumbe una fikira za kiungwana.

Dr. Rexx Simba is a complex professional of many different parts … :D:D

Leo niaje umeamuka na hasira ivyo … ama ma momos wame kataa kufanya majambo’z. Tuliza kende pole pole.

Why are you worried yet you know that Africans have a brain the size of a bean and most of it few kilobytes is occupied by foreign culture.

It is individuals with your kind of thinking who enable and empower these Thieves and peddlers of Impunity …

Wake up to the reality around you … :mad::mad:

Do you mean parts like ass and thighs? Kama ni hizo, then I agree 100%.

It works for me bro … It really does. That’s my reality. Maintaining the status quo.

Yeah …

And the world is flat …
And COVID-19 and it’s variant are just a simple flu …
And Tooth Fairy exists …

Enjoy your reality … :D:D

Those of you who feel left out or deprived can challenge the status quo. I care less for the masses. So long as it works for me … I wouldn’t give two cents who is in power so long as my interest and those my people (family) are not interfered with.

Study History …
A lot of good lessons there … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]402676[/ATTACH]

Daktari Leo umeongea kama wazee kumi. Wacha nikuwekee thread ya MOMO uoshe mesho as a gesture of appreciation.

Wewe nakuonea 18…usitupatie hii hadithi yote alafu mwishowe useme hustler tosha!

READ MY LIPS …

NONE …and I say again …
NONE of ANY current “leaders” and political actors in this Nation is fit for the Job …

NONE … :mad::mad: