Her majesty, the chiefs daughter.

Those of you born during the Tuangamize Vijana Sasa era won’t understand, some may even comment with photos of funny looking chairs. By that,I mean kids born during the era of TVS motorbikes,boxer, kingbird and whatever you may add on the list, anyway let me take you back to my era.

My dad happened to be one of the best village transporters(forget Jason Statham),he owned a well serviced colorful bicycle with a cushioned passenger seat. So there’s this Saturday he came home earlier than usual for lunch,he parked at his favorite parking lot (under a mango tree).He complained of severe backaches, my mom being our family nurse gave me money for his prescriptions…“nunua panadol ya tano na Robb, alafu hii mia ununue mafuta taa”.I took some milking jelly & applied on my dusty legs, grabbed an empty 5 litre container,tied it on the bike and off to the market.

Shwa shwa shwa shwa the bike was flying,my shirt unbuttoned…a few corners and I was on the main road. Several meters on the main dusty road, I saw the most beautiful girl alive,my village crush,the chiefs daughter & she was heading to the market. I offered her a lift and given the distance ahead she couldn’t refuse. I was so keen not to hit any potholes for the queen was supposed to be comfortable as possible.
We were like two mute people in darkness until we reached this hill near the market.

Given that I was tired,I still didn’t want to disappoint her majesty, I was sweating,the bike on a zigzag motion,just to impress my empress. She begged me to stop “aki acha nishuke” heavily breathing I said " re…re…relax." Near the top of the hill it was too stiff and I had to give in. We walked for the rest of the distance as I gathered my breathe. It was so hot, tried to wipe my sweat with my shirt without her noticing but it turned out najidanganya.

We arrived at the market and jokingly I offered her a soda hoping she would say no, shock on me, she said “ntakunywa fanta”. With No way out I paid for it,convinced mom won’t notice the kerosene si ya mia. I bought the panadol and Robb then headed for the only shop selling paraffin on the entire market. Believe me when I say the devil is real, the shop was closed… I tried all shops until I entered a chemist,hapo ndio nilijua sina kismat. I’m supposed to return the hundred shilling note,of which ain’t hundred anymore. The girl of my dream must be enjoying her fanta.

“Wapi pesa ya mafuta kama hujanunua?” mom asked furiously when I reached home, I quickly cooked up a story," mom, bike iliharibika koto pin nikaunda" she bought my cheap lie since I took forever to return (time I wasted waiting for the shop to be opened plus looking for my queen) not forgetting she had no idea what that was…I had my cold lunch with a lesson well learned,kula change after shopping.

39 Likes

Ata kama hakukua na camera them dayz…sketch ilikua.

Hekaya iko sawa

hehehehe, wasee wa hekaya, there is a new king in town
[ATTACH=full]69781[/ATTACH]

Heyaka iko on point… but I have sneaky feeling this is not a NV.

Hekaya on point. Lakini watu waache kuunda new handles for hekaya telling.

humbled but the title seems too big

Hii ku-unbutton shati halafu upepo inaipepeta kiasi gave you that feeling ya stero wa zile movie za 5bob akiwa on a bike chase. Kwanza kwa mteremko

NV in full please?

you are doing okay son…keep going…

Hehehe exactly?

seems to others like @Kasighau am not welcomed here

Welcome bro.

Maliza hekaya.

1. Ulikamua au ulichoka hiyo yote bure?

2. Ulikamua shoti ngapi?

3. With aid of a diagram or sketch, prove that the chiefs daughter was the most beautiful girl around…

whatever gave you that impression? well guess you’ll need to zoea kijiji kiasi to understand where some statements are coming from. the gentleman is happy to see some upcoming competition…i am sure…

Hapo ulikosa lugha ya kuitisha slices on your way … those days sex ilikuwa common sana kwa bush ama maize plantations… buying soda was so first and a bad idea…ingecome huko later … lakini fala ni fala tu…

Thanks but umemean nn ukisema pple shld stop creating new handles for hekaya telling, I may be misunderstanding u.

Chieth!!

meaning? wewe ni xaxa generation yenye ni stubborn… hapo zamani kulikuwa tu sawa …shenji!!