Help a brother

I need to install internet connection in my small mancave in rural tharakanithi county,any suggestions on the best bet and probably the cheapest in terms of setting up and monthly subscription are welcome

If u live in rural tharaka nithi …it would be very unbefitting for us to be accomplices in a crime of being stupid

Use your money to have a flashing toilet

Weka mifi ya telkom. 30gb for 1k

Find out if Telkom covers the area well.

Thanks,installation ni how much coz I believe hiyo 1k ni monthly subscription?

MiFi ni kakitu kadogo about the size of an ATM card. Hakuna installation. Check also Airtel coverage as they have similarly priced bundles and MiFi modem

Who is us,if u came to seek refuge in Eastleigh to escape the shit in Mogadishu there are some of ‘us’ who own homes in Nairobi and have other homes in the countryside.so sifai kuweka WiFi shagz coz niko nayo Nairobi?stop using ur dickhead to think u scrotum

If I am using my dickhead to think, can it pair with your mcoosh like a Bluetooth dewise?

Cost?

google prices of these mifis… there are many with different specs

Kalikua kanachezea around 4K…some time back kama last year siwes kumbuka proper… Also, kadhaa are locked to carrier ili usiwaruke and go “cheating” on them with another lover (carrier)

done,na nimesaidika.am good to go

Endea saf fibre 3k per month, free instalation first month free

Tafuta hii kitu ni unlocked ikona strong signal(ikona antenna) and ikona band 28(inasupport faiba)

Boss hiyo ‘flashing’ toilet ni gani? Inapiga picha ya mcoosh badala ya kupanguza meffi ama?

Dry humour

Kua mpole… Who told you that watu wote wa tharaka nithi wanaenda choo ya shimo

Wote wanaenda choo ya shimo

Depends on where exactly in tnc. There is safaricom lte, liquid telecom and resellers

Buda si unipe more details ya hii kitu Basi thanks. Bei and what else needed