Healthy lunch for a strong body.

Sample diet ya leo

[ATTACH=full]491161[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]491162[/ATTACH]

Ugali ndogo sana

the amount of food on that plate tells us this is a female-run household… khupipi anafinyia wewe ugali?:D:D

Nothing about kufinyiwa ugali, if it was meat then that’s another issue. In any case if Ugali its not enough then anaitisha iongezwe.

This should be the main meal jioni. Lunch iwe kitu kidogo to push the day. For me two fruits ni sawa.

Nutritionist advise heavy meal for breakfast, lighter for lunch, and lightest for super. But sisi tumezoea the opposite.

For me it was because i wanted to lose weight snd it worked. Plus training three times a week

Hakuna ugali ingine ya kuongeza. wewe huoni hio ni nusu already. Bibi ahakulaiyo nusu ingine.

And where is the problem with having a wife.? You kids take this MGAYTOW chieth seriously :D:D:D

Hapana Bini apike ugali kubwa next time

So this is what you call healthy?

Huyu ni jamaa wa kujidunga steroids. Hapo unaweza kula anything na mwili inadigest vizuri regardless

Good meal but if you’re seriously lifting weights then that meat looks inadequate, unless you’re eating like this 5 times a day

I consume 6 meals a day

I cook my own food am a bachelor I consume 6 meals that’s about 1000 calories there

I am a big man I consume six meals.

For my third meal of the day, all my macro nutrients are met, minerals included here are zinc,iron, magnesium vitamins are vitamin A, E and B2.

Steroids complement a healthy diet and a good lifting routine and a healthy lifestyle. Junk food and alcohol will actually kill you while on this stuff, also am on a “high trt dose”.

6 meals 1000 calories each 6000 calories a day.

An obese man?

Is the TRT administered by a doctor after necessary blood work? Saw a clip on YT on a guy who was seriously messed up after TRT overdose. No hoo but does it render your nuts useless now that you’re getting T externally

Hio ni chakula ya mtoto wa Grade 5.

Ugali kidogo kama exhibit io hapana. A man has alot of muscle cells so he needs alot of calories to facilitate functions.