Heal! Heal!! My Brothers Heal!!!

Yaani assmio you expected Wetangular to rule in your favor? It’s flabbergasting that you never learn. You have lost in every contest you have had against Kenya Kwanza but you still have false hope that you can beat them in any? You people need to heal. Election is over and the government is in control. Move on!

i derive pleasure from seeing hasoras expressing their disappointment with this government.may the suffering continue

Hypocrites…kitu ndogo kama house majority na wanaleta fuuujooo na sa ya wakenya kufa njaa ama kuvamiwa na bandits na mifugo kuibiwa wako so cool calm and measured.

wajinga sana

uliskia wapi? You are one that has not healed.

Walipeleka hot air huko pia,I hear Junet had forged documents

:D:D:D:D:D wild goose chase

Asimio is opposition and it is normal for opposition to behave just the way you see them behaving

What do you want the remaining Azimio members to do?
Waende wapigane na bandits ama walishe na kunywesha wanaokufa njaa?

The country is heading in the wrong direction and surprisingly it’s the KK guys that are still in the mood for politics.
The judiciary has officially been captured, GMOs are also (abruptly) here, unga is still expensive, fuel is expensive (OPEC voted to cut production), the DP is still intimidating the media and authorities and we’re going to have very weird characters as some of our CSs.

In the end, a Kenyan will hardly remember whatever scuffle over majority.
It’s a preserve of the MPs, bloggers and sycophants.

Umeffi…hujasema any dear Ojinga indiot

Ojinga anaingilia wapi hapa?
Yeye amerelax Bondo. Hizo hapana shida zake, ni zetu.

Hot air…wild goose chase…preease n thanks

Assimio inazimia Kuzimia

You are not able to move past this, even as your leaders are clowning around “inaugurating” Uhuru’s projects, and Gachagua is busy gachaguing, behaving like the clueless dimwit that he is.

tupatane high court

I see the same chest thumping that happened when Jubilee came to power & had the “tyranny of numbers”, when handshake hit climax & were swimming in the endless abyss of power and its trappings, and now that Jubilee rebranded and taken power. The same chest thumping that will result in decimating the economy and then at the appropriate time shift the blame and woe gullible electorate who will clap and sing to their tune…

…meanwhile nothing substantial has change, and will probably remain that way as things drift to much worse scenarios.

sore losers