HARD DRIVE

Hello members…
Im looking to be buy a Hard disk… 2TB
Where can you direct someone to get one,
Which model is the best and how much does it cost?
Thank you.

Transcend any day, anytime

Why not buy 2 1-tb drives?

Most of the drives are the same, they just use different covers.

I bought a Toshiba 1 tb disk mid 2016 and its still okay. What matters is how you handle it.

Transcend bado iko fiti.

I’d recommend you buy it pale M0mbasa computers

Where is the advantage of buying 2 1TB ones? And isn’t it more expe than buying 1, 2TB?

Not putting all your eggs in one basket… That is what it means… I bought a 2 TB Transcend in 2018 that crashed after a month, no accident, no shock, no dropping, no water - just went down like that!

Toshiba or WD all the way

Copy stuff to Drive a then make Drive B a duplicate . When one fails you are not fucked.

Damn! Najua ile pirated games na movie zilienda tu ivo! Iza man. Had a 1TB from Western Digital back in the day when mneti was satellite Internet na TEAMs ilikua ndo kuland. I collected stuff mosmos for years. Hiyo kitu tipped over from standing position ikalala accidentally. Ikachapa ivo with so much hard to get data. Nakufeel bro

homosexual chieth!

mwanaume.com/help/recovery-from-childhood-rape.htm

alas! you like the attention I am giving you. you need to leave me alone Im not interested

Thanks guys for your input… very helpful.

unataka ziwe external ama unazieka kwa PC? kama ni PC there is no point in buying 2 1TB harddisks and you’ll be hardly moving them from one place to the other, minimizing chances of the harddisks dying on you. Mambo ya backing up wacha, hio ni basically wasting 1TB of storage with duplicate data. Nowadays paying for internet ni cheap, you can always re-download lost data,movies etc. If you’re storing sensitive files or documents, back them up in the cloud.

if you nauwo you nauwo :D. Back issues of bootylicious mag

@aragorn wazi man., nataka zikuwe external for storing and moving around data…

Alafu ma fans si mniambie bei ya izi vitu nipige estimate bana…

Bought a 2 TB transcend for 7500 a few weeks back.
Those shops opposite city market

Seagate

Again. Like I said in another thread. Safcom needs to move over quickly. Cannot remember the last time I downloaded something. Stream all the way.