Handcheque 2021 new lineup

Handcheque is now a full basketball team and RAT is not even the captain or assistant captain. He just realized he is now a dynasties puppet like the others smiling broadly. Sasa akule yake hapo kando na atulie. mutahi ngunyi has scripts for them for this weekends assignments as they take their share for the week. 2022 is now an exclusive Kalenjin affair. Itabidi azoe.

Did you expect mama ngina apeane RAT 10 billion handcheque, apeane pesa ya campaign, then President Uhuru to campaign the whole country for RAT like he did as UhuRuto. Lastly ndio RAT tena apewe Presidency. Wake up from that dream. giddy will use part of nyayo stolen $1.5 billion for the campaigns going forward. Kenyatta family quest is to invest in their city and position themselves in this handcheque cerelac team.
[ATTACH=full]351649[/ATTACH]
The moment RAT knew he us being played and its being revealed publicly.
[ATTACH=full]351650[/ATTACH]

They want to make the country be headed by a council of elders… What I’m I missing?

This kind of arrangement will never work

You guys are trying too hard to turn Kimwarer’s farts into vanilla…
Can’t you for once accept that he’s corrupt to the bone and has some macabre traits…
Some of his irritants allegedly disappeared (as per Jirongo, on camera and was never sued)…
Not that the others are angels…
BUT YOU’RE TRYING TOO HARD.
But I would be tempted to do the same for Ksh.527/=…
DAILY

Alignment… but Wetangula si ni wakubebwa aki

They are diluting RAT as one member of the team just like the others. From handcheque of two to seven.

He is the most honest one there as well. Yeye he is there for the money. Its not personal and he even told that to Chief Hustler people. Money, access and cover.

@spear nimeona you have been quoting Moi’s stashed 1.5B USD a lot. Ulitoa wapi hii figure?

Wetangula ni political survivor per excellence. And as per law he should never be allowed to vie for an elective position but he still always gets cleared.

Wanjohi is fatter than madvd!!mjuols itapotelea kwa tumbo

If hustler can craft his message vizuri and rouse the common man…he can pull a fast one on these guys…coz right there before your eyes…is the dynasty cabal.
Ruto wherever you are…unaweza…hio line up isikutishe…its all about the fight in the dog not the dog in the fight…watu huku kwetu watakupa kura to the last man…bank that…though i aint one of them :D:D:D pole…mi ni linda katiba…but if you can force a round 2…nitakupa kura.

Shocked that Moi’s SON Gideon cannot read a statement that is written in English. Hajui Kizungu, Kiswahili na Kikalenjin.

Kibwana folded in 30 mins, men what a major disappointment. I felt for you guys. Half the team has joined Hustler as a result.

So the fact that Gideon Moi read the joint statement is enough a cheap fodder for you in TAKATAKA to satisfy yourselves that RAO is being played? Hii script yenu ya RAO is being played is mutating everyday. Kojoa tu ulale bwana.

Kumbe Uhunye ni weida , taller and bigger than all those other guys, akipiga tizi kiasi kitambi iishe , ni masweep atakuwa anapiga kina Kuria aki land Gatundu

Tactical retreat boss…hujuangi hizi vitu…:D:D:D…na kibwana isnt a serious player bana.

Like Drake said ‘Subtle reminders are key’ usisahau ODM juzi juzi ilikuwa isha anza kutisha tisha ati inatafuta watu kuwa presidential candidate…they wouldnt do that bila tingas instructions…tnothing is cast in stone…tinga ana weza kuwa unsure in a dilema.
Spear is hinting on something which ukiangalia tu poa…might be for real…but lets give it time.

Yaani wasee wa coast hawana party yoyote ya maana…

hehe… whatever happened to the “Jubilee Development” posts? Sikuizi ni RAT this RAT that even on threads talking about other people. If he is being played si unyamaze tu and let him be played? Infact, its to Rutos advantage that RAOs people dont know he is being played until its too late.

Wataka nani atumwe sigara wakati wa commercial break?

Wanjohi is blowing up like a balloon. He needs serious exercise

Kumbe @Finest wine alijua hii maneno mapema. I had never noticed how fat this cerelac was getting. It’s embarrassing. Yaani hata ameovertake MaDVD the most cerelac of all cerelacs.