"Hakuiba...alichukua!" Kunguru entitlement is real out here.

The other day I put a kunguru in jail for stealing my money. Mutanisamehea, but how she did it and how much she made away with is hekaya for another day. All I can say is that it was an amount significant enough for me to spend another close to 100K to “sweeten the justice” within the corridors of justice. Which in this case meant frustrating any efforts on her part to be released on bail and eventually pushing for the maximum sentence (3 years in jail).

So we share the same circle with this kunguru. A fairly big circle. We were “dating” depending on who you ask. When the story of the jailing broke, it spread like bushfire within the circle. Which was expected. What I did not expect though, was the reaction I got and how it exposed the very real divide between men and women out here. Kila mwanaume mwenye aliniapproach na hii story gave me a pat on the back. “Liwe funzo kwa hawa machura,” one said.

The female folk on the other hand, wah! Most argued that because she was my girlfriend, “…hakuiba. Alichukua!” That she is entitled to my money. Wengine hata walifungua roho about some of the reasons the kunguru had given to them for stealing from me. One of them being, “…haumsaidiangi.” That I watched while her business went under yet I was in a position to help. A business I set up in the first place. They insisted that I drop the charges (too late for that).

The ones that did not advance this argument chose to stay neutral. Not a single one has voiced any concern about her actions. And I won’t be holding my breath either.

Women display criminal attributes when it comes to money, na vile hao huwa stingy with their money. weka yeye ndani kabisa.

A single mother?

Hao females are they your business associates? Waambie to keep out of your private affairs ama wamlipie mwenzao deni.

Hapo sawa. Never ever ever show mercy to thieves

Niliwaambia kama inawauma sana wamlipie deni. Or if it pains them so much kupatia mwanaume pesa, they can pay her bail aachiliwe. Of course nilikua nimecheza kama mimi and “sweetened the justice” to ensure the bail was set astronomically high.

You fked up the moment you decided to domesticate a kunguru. One characteristic of a kunguru is that if they are not getting financial support from you they will find a way of kuiba kwako ama ku move to the next man mwenye anatoboka pesa.

Hapo sawa. Imagine the ruckus those same women would have raised had it been you who ‘chukuad’ money from the damsel.
Give no quarter to these entitled tramps!

The fact that she stole from you…is enough… she’s a fúaking Kunguru who deserves the guillotine

Weka hekaya ya vile alikuosha bana. May help someone huku nje

Guilty as charged!

Though “domesticate” is a bit too strong a word for my situation.

I did just enough to secure a long enough run with the ikus. Actually, one of the reasons given for her actions was that she could sense that I was about to dump her.

Wacha hiyo kunguru ioze huko kwa jela

Women know no responsibility or accountability, everything they do is right, including anything that will harm other people.You did the right thing throwing her behind bars though. Treat them like trash and dirt.

Ati hakuiba alichukua. The infamous rationalization hamster at work.

Reflect carefully, when did the rain start beating?

How did you miss the red flags?

Women sense of entitlement is staggering, if it was you who stole from lady they would have make sure umepata maximum punishment.
Pro tip for women like @TrumanCapote ; if you’re gonna claim that you’re equal to men, try acting like it.

kwani unaweka pesa nyingi hivyo kwa mattress

Nice…
Wacha hio mende ikae ndani kabisa. Itakuwa funzo kwa wengi!

Burrofcourse a thief is a thief.
Whether it’s a male or a female.

How did she access the money?