Grand Mullah Amaliza Jayden

[MEDIA=twitter]1307755842943549441[/MEDIA][MEDIA=twitter]1307754927368876033[/MEDIA][MEDIA=twitter]1307751855397785600[/MEDIA]

Tuwachane na Uhuru. It’s exhausting kumchukia yet we voted for him. And no Raila would have been no better.

Atatafutiwa tumakesi

ruto amelipa 527/= hapo, but let’s be real, we need to educate more people from northeastern wachangie cujenga hii country… they have the capacity to build and they don’t need to keep begging for senate revenue allocations

Siasa ni mambo ingine complicated. So this lawyer was arrors associate all along. It tells you who has been running jubilee even during elections.
Na riwe riwaro

Grand Mullah makes his living paying off judges and police and prosecutors. Scum of the earth he is.
Not worth listening to.

YOU voted for him! Raila would’ve been no better? How? I dont remember Raila’s family being at the forest of almost all corruption scandals in the country since INDEPENDENCE. You’re trying to sanitize uhuru by stating that his opponent who obviously beat him in 1st round of voting wouldn’t be any better? And you know this how?

I hope your kids don’t end up as daft as you are

1. Sasa why involve my babies? Surely. Can’t we disagree and keep it civil. What if I’m right?

2. I won’t argue facts with you. If you cannot see Raila, Uhuru and Ruto for the problems they are, even deliverance by Angel Gabriel and Mary herself would be wasted on you. Holy water from heaven would turn into mud after bathing you, hakuna kitu itakuokoa. Raila baba forever. Savior of mankind. Viva baba!

3. The issue is, we are complaining and vilifying Uhuru using so much energy to hate a man who honestly has got nothing to lose. Ashakafunga. He’s done his two terms. He couldn’t care less if kenya dissolved into a puddle of water.

There are only two tribes in Kenya, the rich and the poor. And if you think any politician is worth a single life well then, that is that.

Let’s stop complaining and whining like clueless bitches. Do something. Vote wisely.

You’re the one that said Raila wouldn’t be any better. I asked you to simply compare the corruption scandals only Uhurus family is responsible for. I haven’t added the amount of land they have stolen, the anount of ivory his mother has illegally been dealing with since pre independence to this day, the amount of murders his family committed and how much into debt he has sunk our country. Not even moi the devil himself in 20 years did the plunder has done in 10 years with our economy.

So according to you, since his term is done we shouldn’t hold him accountable, nor complain, based on what logic? You hold leaders accountable for every second of their term so you can use it in future to avoid future leaders making the same mistakes & to not repeat.

There are 40+ tribes in Kenya, each with their own unique needs and identity, each with its equally important people that need someone that recognizes their needs and represents them accordingly. Uhurus father divided Kenya along tribal lines, further igniting tribal hate by killing members of tribes he considered a threat, then went on the same propaganda you spew here about “there are only 2 tribes in kenya rich and poor blah blah” so as to further confuse people when this has always existed. The world has always been divided between the rich and the poor, it has always been like that and will always be, even in ancient African societies, stop making it seem like its a unique characteristic in kenya only.

Uhuru is not the same as Raila, Raila has fought in multiple liberation struggles, Raila’s father did the same while Uhurus father was busy plotting murders. Ruto never fought for anything apart from the right to donate stolen funds.
Your question or statement should be who is the lesser devil of all three. Now that, is worth a debate. But don’t spread misinformation thinking you wont get corrected