Give Africa To The Japanese For 40 Years, Let Them Govern You & Convert Africa Into A First World Economy, Because Africans CAN'T.

I gave up hope for Africa after realizing that Africans were made to live in jungles. The only way to develop Africa is to give up its management to real humans. We think that we hve the wrong constitution but that is just an excuse. Even if we amend it a million times it will never help because we can’t implement sh!t. Negores can’t follow the law unless supervised, caged or imprisoned.

Why is the self hatred here so high? So what if you’re not a first world country, so what if you’ll never be one.

I can already see you setting up your wife to get fucked by “real” humans just like the cuck you are.

What self hate? Self hate ni kusema ukweli? Compare Kenya of mid 1960 with functioning infrastrutre and todays Kenya full of garbage and vibandas. The fact is Africans are VERY POOR Managers

there is a solution to africas problem …and it’s called time ,eventually watu watachoka

And so what? You work with what you have. Rwanda is one of the fastest developing countries in the world btw. Why would you willingly give your freedom to others.

Also unlike European/Asian countries Africa countries are very culturally, ethnically and religiously heterogeneous which makes administration under a single government different.

Most countries in the middle east also have low iq scores including prosperous countries like Qatar or the UAE

Why do some of us really hate ourselves? It’s really sad.

Do you know how murderous the japanese are? If we are made for jungle let us stay in the jungle. bringing other people to kill us is a no.

If that is what it takes for Africans to grow a brain so be it. Wars bring civility. Rwanda had their war look at them now, they have mutual respect

I agree. Independence was a very bad idea. I wish sahi bado tungekuwa colonised, kenya would have been an extension of Britain.

I don’t know what methods we can currently use to bring those jungus back. They should take over the government… colonisation is better than corruption. Africa will never rise anywhere with our own black leadership, never.

SAY NO MORE.

Africans cannot manage sh!t. That is 100% true. Look at Liberia ( Frred Slaves), South Africa, Kenya, Haiti, Dominican Republic. Always blaming the whiteman. Why did China and Japan overcome centuries of wars and enslavement?

Wewe you need to understand that managing large scala manenoz like continent’s, countries, huge companies etc is not something a soceity made up of many different and funny funny mostly broken culture’s, can do in 150-160 years since the Negro was “discovered”

Sijui ni bangi gani unatumia siku hizi… ama you are just thoroughly confused.

Today you will post a thread like this but the next day you see someone else posting a thread that criticizes bonobos and you come there shaking with rage and calling that person a white anus licker!

Kwani do you suffer from split personality disorder?

Stop your inferiority complex. You are a disgrace

Sometimes living in a civilized country where systems work is a double-edged sword. First of all, the stress of complying with the numerous, onerous rules can suck the happiness out of you. You underestimate the simple joys of life in the so-called jungle!

Difference yako na Mimi ni eti wewe you worship Trump and America. To you America never gets it wrong. But on the other hand we both agree that negroes are centuries behind and will be enslaved by the rest of humans for a very long time.

What infrastructure was there (for the average Kenyan) in the 1960s? Kweli bonobo you have fully imbibed propaganda fully. Sometimes, we don’t have to expose our stupidity so openly…

Tafuta pesa, hii maneno ya kulia lia hapa sijui bonobos itaisha…That’s why you will never see politicians campaigning in Runda but hapo Githogoro peasants ndio meeting point.

Napenda vile @Purple amebonga hapo juu. Watu watafute pesa, the 254 is the place to be ukiwa sawa mfuko. Not too rigid and the village and wilderness is a stone throw away from the swanky malls. Meen napenda hii place