Getting Drunk & Squandering Money

How much do you guys spend on regular night outs and how much does it amount to per month? I have been infected with this Bazu Mental Illness of going out, squandering my little money then coming back home poor.

Ukiingia kwa ka local you hear your name from every corner, Jaduong’ kiongos, mkuu, our leader, baba, babalao, ndovu kuu, master, mpesa, king mwenyewe… Hapo kidogo within one hour ume spend 3k for no valid reason at all other than the ego-trip.

Wadau, am I alone? How do you survive in these local joints when everyone knows you are employed kwa county? I spend cash like a mad man but pale nyumbani ni shida tupu. Worst case is when I am drunk I never think twice. Wallet nimeleta

No wonder your name is Makende. My two cents advice is that if you know you are a drunkard, have a budget and a clear program for drinking. Estimate the number of days you wish to drink and the maximum amount of money you should spend for your poison. Stick to that strictly. Don’t entertain buying drinks for other people, whether men or women. Utajiona mzuri but in the end when you go broke, they will just be laughing at you and calling you stupid.

I have been infected with this Bazu Mental Illness of going out, squandering my little money then coming back home poor

Bro, uko na ujinga wtf!! The is borderline retarded.
The sooner you understand majority of the ppl hangout with are in for what you can offer and not because they like you … you will understand why that shit is lame.

Avoid local pubs like a plague.

Yaani mtu amesha kimbia na kuregister twerk makende? :D:D

Huyu ni multiple handler…na tunamjua

1.Avoid being around mean and idle peasants.

1. Avoid ghetto clubs.

2. Tafuta drinking buddies class yako.

1. Okoka

You need to retrace your steps and find out where you left your balls and learn to say no but most importantly work on your self esteem .You seem to crave for acceptance and recognition that’s why you buy randos alcohol in bars

Vile umeambiwa Na @Billy Drago hapo, drinking buddies class yako at least watakuambia next round is on me, so mnaskuma fiti, Hao chokosh pia once in a blue moon unawachafua bana, kwani Nene, hata mi nishakua juu ya Mawe Na nanunuliwa tu.
Your not alone but usizoee tabia hiyo mbaya, Koma kabisa Na umakinike

Brutal and accurate at the same time. Thanks Kibaki

Hii analysis iko on point. That’s the psychology behind it na I’ve accepted it, imebaki tu small steps towards change.

Word

Badilisha club ukianza kuzoeana na patrons wengi

next time man usiniache. ni poa tutumie yako

Cut out all these freeloaders then go to place where you remain anonymous. When you go broke, these are the same losers who will point their fucking fingers and laugh at you. Take care. I have also gone through the same thing

Well said!

100% accurate. Familiarity only breeds contempt, then you add the disrespect that comes with alcohol on top of it.

You know some of these jingas believe that it is their right for you to buy them booze. The more you do it, the less they respect you. Think about it.

Lesson well learnt.