getting away with murder -- (edwin chiloba)

I’ve nothing against homosexuals, I’m just wondering what is the best way to dispose a dead body.

Imagine you were chiloba’s roommate. You go together to the bar, and get stupid drunk. You go back to the house, and have an argument. There’s a fight, and you stab him. Impaired judgement and all that.

In the morning is when the horror of the previous nights events hit you. The lifeless body of your roommate is lying there.

A day later the body is starting to decompose. The stench is sickening. Neighbours are starting to ask questions. You call a friend and tearfully divulge everything. The friend is a stand-up dude. He advises you to get a metal box and a car. You stuff the body in the metal box and load it into the car. Around midnight you drop it in another area of town. Later on the body is found and identified. As expected, the police visit the deceased’s residence. They question the neighbours, who recall hearing a scuffle and some screaming. You’re arrested.

What would you have done differently? If I killed a roommate, the smart thing to do is to make sure the body is never found. Because once the corpse is identified, the police will have to question the roommate and the neighbours.

To make sure the body isn’t found, you gotta chop it into six or more pieces. Cut off the head and the fingers. Drop the other body parts in different locations. If the victim was a popular cross-dresser, make sure he’s not wearing women’s clothing at the time, coz that will make identifying him easier.

After dropping the other body parts, stuff the head in a bag and travel to some village. Drop the head in some pit latrine. Or fling it in some thick bushes.

Leteni your suggestions.

self defense, huyo mwendazake, mwanaume mwenzake, alitaka kumbaka.

[ATTACH=full]489575[/ATTACH]

i don’t buy it. Unless the roommate was a little kid. It’s near-impossible for one man to sodomize another sober man. It would take tremendous physical strength.

Regardless, in self-defence, only reasonable force is expected.

And after realizing you’ve killed him, the prudent thing to do is report the matter to the police. Not to stuff his body in a box.

The roommate was dumb.

You my friend are a psychopath

Have 2 inches of the metal box base with concrete (koroga)

Place the body on top.

Fill concrete on the body till it’s fully covered.

Cure it for a few days

Dispose the metal box with concrete in a dam or deep water body maybe throw it off a bridge

@Cross Fire malaya mbwa kiino matako were you sanitised when you joined the kijiji fucking NV…i know you have never met the guy that says chamaa ya mama hukutana Sunday…lakini i ni ubladfakin shenzi wewe

You’re always gonna have problems lifting a body in one piece. Apparently, the best thing to do is cut up a corpse into six pieces and pile it all together.
And when you got your six pieces, you gotta get rid of them, because it’s no good leaving it in the deep freeze for your mum to discover, now, is it? Then I hear the best thing to do is feed them to pigs. You got to starve the pigs for a few days, then the sight of a chopped-up body will look like curry to a pisshead. You gotta shave the heads of your victims, and pull the teeth out for the sake of the piggies’ digestion. You could do this afterwards, of course, but you don’t want to go sievin’ through pig sh*t, now, do you? They will go through bone like butter. You need at least sixteen pigs to finish the job in one sitting, so be wary of any man who keeps a pig farm. They will go through a body that weighs 200 pounds in about eight minutes. That means that a single pig can consume two pounds of uncooked flesh every minute. Hence the expression: “as greedy as a pig”.

Kwani story ya huyu gaay haimaliziki…
Kila saa Chiloba,Chiloba…if he wasn’t gay he would be alive today.
His husband wouldn’t have killed him for cheating and so we wouldn’t be having this discussion started by @Tauren second handle.

[ATTACH=full]489578[/ATTACH]

Kai kimundu giki wi muragani

how do you buy cement/concrete and haul it up the stairs without neighbours asking questions? Plus the box will be too heavy to carry when you fill it with concrete. And where do you find a dam where you can drop the box without being seen?

You guys @Exodus and @Cross Fire sound like professional killers. I consider myself to be of above average IQ but I swear I couldn’t come with such creepy cold blooded shit on how to dispose a body.

If you have a piece of property which is developed, you can conceal or bury the corpse in concrete

Shida ni kuitoa huko kwa plot bila nosy neighbours kukususpect

Alternatively buy a meat grinder and grind the flesh into minced meat. Then put it into a drum and dissolve in sulphuric acid

You can’t transport it in one piece. Chop it up in several pieces and place them in the car one after the other without raising an alarm. You can even transport them over a period of two or three days

At least credit the source ghaseer

you idiot, this isn’t about chiloba per se, or homosexuality. We’re talking about disposing a body

But you just told us they came from drinking?