George Floyd ... The cover-up has started!

[ATTACH=full]305651[/ATTACH]

Sasa utasikia he had many underlying health problems which caused his death. Na kila mtu aliskia the guy saying he couldn’t breath. The prosecution will bring forth a weak case, you can bet on that. “Underlying health conditions” “potential intoxicants in his system” etc. Yet the nigga was functioning perfectly until that cop asphyxiated him with his knee on the neck.

That charge sheet would read “death by positional asphyxiation” if the person killed was Caucasian. Because it is a negro, expect all manner of legal gymnastics and massaging of the charge sheet.

They need to Bomb every police station in the USA

Reasons like this can make a black man living in the US so angry.
The law has been stacked so much against them that even I am getting to understand such violence among them.

The protests that are happening in the US are centuries of a broken social system that was being shown as “working” to everyone else.
I hope this will be a learning curve for us here in Kenya. Tribalist hate is only growing. We had a hope that the next generation would be better than us but the vice has only become exacerbated further and if this is left unchecked, we will reach the tipping point and drown into the ‘healing and cleansing power’ of violence.

Unfortunately this is so true. My nephews tell me there is segregation in the school playgrounds. Please note, no signage or anything. Black/ethnic minority kids tend to play on one side and whites another. Should any fights occur on either side, the teachers run to separate the white boys but they hardly ever stop our black boys from clobbering each other. They turn a blind eye!!!

Also, we blacks know that our greatest enemy is the teacher. Yap, that teacher who smiles at you as you hand over your child in the morn and smiles as they hand him back at 3.30. Huyo ndiye mambo yooooooooote in all matters racism. You need to be v alert as a parent na umuonyeshe pia wewe ‘ni much know’ in a polite way.

They back off. Also catch up with your child’s homework at home because trust me, they give more attention to the white kids in the formative years. But karma is also a v bad biatch. The kids holding on to the careers that matter are Asians and Chinese since the tujungus are too lazy to tackle medicine etc…Naijos lead the way for us…hopefully Kenyans can catch up…play them at their own game in their own country.

Unaona vita yenye China inagongwa saa hii?
It is all because it perfected the game they were playing and now the master is mad that the student has become more gifted than him.
The west is turning back to protectionist laws and maybe soon we may see more radical leaders that won’t be afraid to say it like Trump is doing.
Vita next is the student versus the master.

Guys, the pathologist has spoken. He’s just staying the facts. Okay? There’s no massaging here. You are the ones who want him to massage his findings. I did pathology throughout 4 years of nursing school and we were taught to report what our eyes could see and based on that, come up with a logical conclusion.
Now, it doesn’t mean that cop Derek is innocent. Not all. However Floyd’s COD was not asphyxiation. Period!

In December 2018, we hosted some African-Americans hapa for two weeks. Had a great time.
At some point, one of them asked, “ever think of visiting the US?. Your flights and accommodation would be sorted”

“HELL TO THE NO” was my answer, which took him aback because according to the superiority complex drilled into them, everyone wants to go to the US.
Kuulizia chini ya maji mbona sitaki, I highlighted the discrimination against black populations, not least, police brutality.
Hajawahi uliza tena hadi wa leo

:D:D:D sure.

But if it was just a visit, why did you turn it down? just out of curiosity?

If th

If the report is so factual, why add the statement “any potential intoxicants”…makes the reporr sound half-baked, like the autopsy is incomplete…isnt this just speculation if they didnt find any intoxicants in his system, they just said “we didnt find any intoxicants, but lets just include that statement anyway”

Some white guy was even saying there’s no way someone being choked could mutter he is out of breath, ni kama goti and weight ya karau on Floyd’s neck ni sponge

[ATTACH=full]305677[/ATTACH]

Lets wait for the full toxicology results but drugs are definitely part of the differential diagnosis …Cocaine and other sympathomimetics can worsen heart function in someone with a pre-existing cardiac condition. Floyd has a history of cocaine abuse…
Whatever the pathology reports reveal doesn’t absolve Derek from his murderous actions. However, for the sake of scientific purity, facts must be stated as they are.

You are most annoying woman on the planet. So in pathology course you were taught to assume that there potential intoxicants in a person? Where is the proof? It is just a chance you got to ass-lick your whites gods. But karma is a bitch, it will come your way one day

I agree, the report is premature, but they’ve already concluded that his condition and potential intoxicants are likely responsible and the weight of 4 adults on someone with a cardiovascular condition had absolutely no effect

[ATTACH=full]305680[/ATTACH]

However, Volkswagen has just invested €2billion in China! At this time! And a group of top German businessmen have just landed in China, after two weeks’ quarantine it’ll be business as usual for them and China.

No

No period! It’s you and the pathologist trying massage gymnastics in favor of white Amerikkka.