General Elections 2017...The Aftermath...

FieldMarshal CouchP

The Oracle of Ndeiya
From like four different observer groups: "IEBC has done a great job".

If Raila has any good sense, he would concede. Right here in this village we have seen much, much younger Kenyans who were his die-hard fans concede. This is what being great is all about.

There is a role for Raila if he accepts and moves on, including being an elder statesman. I only hope he can grab the opportunity and salvage himself, otherwise he will be irreparably damaged.

byro

Village Elder
tumalizie hii maneno waiguru aanze kazi wakuu...
*Jubilee MP's from NASA Strongholds*

*Kakamega County*
1. Ikolomani - Shinali - Jubilee
2. Malava - Injendi - Jubilee
3. Navakholo - Wangwe - Jubilee
4. Mumias East - Washiali - Jubilee

*Bungoma County*
1. Kimilili - Didmus (titimas) - Jubilee
2. Sirisia - Waluke - Jubilee
3. Webuye West - Wanyama - Jubilee
4. Mt Elgon - Kapondi - Jubilee

*Trans Nzoia*
1. Cherangany - Kutuny - Jubilee
2. Endebes - Pukose - Jubilee
3. w rep - Nangabo - Jubilee
4. Senator - Ambito - Jubilee

12 MPs from luhya land! hehe ## Tyranny of numbers reloaded.

*Any ODM candidate in Rift-Valley or Central and you claim it was hacked?*

Vindu Vichechanga. Na bandu bachenjire.

4makind

Village Elder
tumalizie hii maneno waiguru aanze kazi wakuu...
*Jubilee MP's from NASA Strongholds*

*Kakamega County*
1. Ikolomani - Shinali - Jubilee
2. Malava - Injendi - Jubilee
3. Navakholo - Wangwe - Jubilee
4. Mumias East - Washiali - Jubilee

*Bungoma County*
1. Kimilili - Didmus (titimas) - Jubilee
2. Sirisia - Waluke - Jubilee
3. Webuye West - Wanyama - Jubilee
4. Mt Elgon - Kapondi - Jubilee

*Trans Nzoia*
1. Cherangany - Kutuny - Jubilee
2. Endebes - Pukose - Jubilee
3. w rep - Nangabo - Jubilee
4. Senator - Ambito - Jubilee

12 MPs from luhya land! hehe ## Tyranny of numbers reloaded.

*Any ODM candidate in Rift-Valley or Central and you claim it was hacked?*

Vindu Vichechanga. Na bandu bachenjire.
This is a very serious political statement from the community!

Attribute this to Vindu Vichechanga plus bungled nominations

all i hear from UOTPs is self righteous hypocrisy. talking like the very epitome of anti corruption while supporting the demagogues behind kkv, mummias, triton, malindi , turkana and nys land, cemetry land, yalla swamp,goldernburg, luo thrift, ids to terrorists among many many others. mimi apan tambua nyef nyef #tyranny of lies and hypocrisy
What hypocrisy? All those cases you have highlighted are indeed grand corruption cases. Whoever benefits is an enemy of the people be it NASA or Jubilee or whatever party/individuals. Voting for what you believe is a lesser evil happens everywhere just look at the recently concluded US election. NASA politicians have a tainted past.. but they offered to rid the country of corruption. I don't believe it's possible, but I believe it would be an alternative strategy to the current one which seems to create more corruption beneficiaries than there ever was. You are barking at the wrong tree! Why don't you first start with barking at @Budspencer for making you swallow infected cum?? Oooh Gideon Lost, right? You're just here regurgitating shit that you read online without even checking the facts. If I told you Joho lost you'd rip off your panties and grant your anus to the next deek without even cross-checking the facts. Bure kabisa!

4makind

Village Elder
Not true
  • 1 . GIDEON KIPSIELEI TOWETT MOI

KANU

110584 votes (61.39%)

• Reporting Polling Stations:
    845 out of 892
    Turnout :
    79.28596646832402 %
    Registered voters:
    Valid Votes:
    Disputed Votes:
    Rejected Votes:
  • 2 . SIMON KIPRONO CHELUGUI

JP

66323 votes (36.82%

ranny

Village Elder
What hypocrisy? All those cases you have highlighted are indeed grand corruption cases. Whoever benefits is an enemy of the people be it NASA or Jubilee or whatever party/individuals. Voting for what you believe is a lesser evil happens everywhere just look at the recently concluded US election. NASA politicians have a tainted past.. but they offered to rid the country of corruption. I don't believe it's possible, but I believe it would be an alternative strategy to the current one which seems to create more corruption beneficiaries than there ever was. You are barking at the wrong tree! Why don't you first start with barking at @Budspencer for making you swallow infected cum?? Oooh Gideon Lost, right? You're just here regurgitating shit that you read online without even checking the facts. If I told you Joho lost you'd rip off your panties and grant your anus to the next deek without even cross-checking the facts. Bure kabisa!
better alternative my foot#tyranny of lies and losing. now since it seems you are obsessed with deek sucking and anus, why dont you go suck your own, or grant your anus for some comfort.

From like four different observer groups: "IEBC has done a great job".

If Raila has any good sense, he would concede. Right here in this village we have seen much, much younger Kenyans who were his die-hard fans concede. This is what being great is all about.

There is a role for Raila if he accepts and moves on, including being an elder statesman. I only hope he can grab the opportunity and salvage himself, otherwise he will be irreparably damaged.
@mouraythee Ameonekana hii mtaa? Want to hear his side