General Elections 2017...The Aftermath...

DI TICHA

Village Elder
How will Raila handle the shame of spreading hacking falsehood? Being given things to read that you do not know is not a good thing. All observers now know he was spreading falsehood. Trying to pull a kirui of 2007
Ako na IT expert kwani umesahau... Hapa sasa ndo mtu hulay low na unaamini hujui... IT gurus wamejitokeza ni wengi sana to discredit his allegations.. :D:D:D

i know you want effidence i will post something here i dont want questions or stories. jijazie.
Samal MP Isiolo Under Jubille
In ngaremara pry polling station there were two streams 1 & 2.
He got 512 on stream 1 and 470 on stream 2. BUT on the FINAL TOTAL FIGURE KWA IEBC website is 470, and that is what has been added to the final sum.
all details are captured but the stream have not been added to show the aggregated figure. It is one of the three complains which me i have, imagine for NASA..
Judge it for yourself na mimi ctaki story mob.
kenyatalk overall with polling station.png kenyatalk stream 1.png kenyatalk stream 2.png

ndume

Village Elder
i know you want effidence i will post something here i dont want questions or stories. jijazie.
He got 512 on stream 1 and 470 on stream 2. BUT on the FINAL TOTAL FIGURE KWA IEBC website is 470, and that is what has been added to the final sum.
all details are captured but the stream have not been added to show the aggregated figure. It is one of the three complains which me i have, imagine for NASA..
View attachment 118279 View attachment 118280 View attachment 118281
Where does it show the totals? You are confused. When you select option 01 or 02, you get the results for that stream. By default, it only shows one of the stream when you select ngare mara. And for your information, a stream is a station. It has its own form 3A. So you get all figures from the same IEBC website and then say they have not included them in their totals? Where is form 3B for the totals for us to verify? And by your analogy, I can then say that if Raila got over six million votes, then Uhuru should have got 18 million votes because it has to be multiplied by a factor of 2 or 3

Last edited:
That is a clerical error....it should be sorted out easily once the manual tallying is done. Right?

gashwin

Village Chief
each stream is a "polling station" (700 voters max) with a different code number. a primary school with 3000 voters will have five polling stations (what you call streams) and the results for each will be streamed individually, not aggregated.

ranny

Village Elder
Hapo kwa compromising PO and RO umenoa bro. Hiyo ni baseless propaganda not any different from the IEBC hack propaganda being fronted by Babuon.
ata mimi niliona hiyo ni strtching it. that would involve too many people and as we say, hakuna siri ya watu wawili. remember during counting, each polling stream (most polling stations had muiltiple streams) has muiltiple witnesses including IEBC, party agents, observers etc. now how do you compromise all those? this is an another propaganda and will not be suprised to see babu using it next time he holds a presser

dabu

Village Elder
Kenya needs more people like you, @Ruffneck and @Abba. This was a clean game. Raila lost.

And you know why he lost? I've just talked to a lady teacher deep inside Meru. She's Teso by the way. She tells me that Nasa was going to get many, many votes there until last Saturday when some bright spark said that "Mt Kenya should lie low". Heard the same thing in Lari and Limuru.

Those less than 10 words cost Raila thousands and thousands of votes.

The poor man should concede.
Guka you remember talk sometime back that kamelon had been paid sijui how many birrions? I think he was paid for real and told to unleash that line at the last minute. That way, he would remain in naswa and seem to be a man but cause maximum harm. You can't trust that guy!
on second thoughts, I guess his phrase didn't do much coz example, in Gatundu South the turn out was 87% only.

M

MaryJane

Meaning only stream 2 have transmitted their results .

Delus

Village Elder
Guka you remember talk sometime back that kamelon had been paid sijui how many birrions? I think he was paid for real and told to unleash that line at the last minute. That way, he would remain in naswa and seem to be a man but cause maximum harm. You can't trust that guy!
on second thoughts, I guess his phrase didn't do much coz example, in Gatundu South the turn out was 87% only.
Kiambu had a low turn out but it had 1 million registered voters. 87% of 1 million is quite high. On the other hand, other counties like Nyandarua had a 96% turnout