Gene Hackman. When movies were worth watching

Gene Hackman has been seen out in public for the first time in years and continues to sport a healthy look.
The reclusive actor, 93, hasn’t starred in a film in almost two decades and is rarely spotted out and about.

However, the Hollywood icon seemed in good health and spirits after being snapped near his home in Santa Fe, New Mexico, at the weekend.
Gene is a legend in the film industry with over 100 credits to the name, including huge hits such as Enemy of the State, Crimson Tide, No Way Out and The French Connection.
It appeared as thought he is still very much fit and active as he got to grips with the yard work on Sunday. He was photographed getting stuck into his chores with a shovel in hand.
[URL=‘https://www.mirror.co.uk/3am/us-celebrity-news/demi-moore-moves-in-ex-29409308’]

https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article29409420.ece/ALTERNATES/n615/0_bruce-copy.jpg
Demi Moore ‘moves in’ with ex-husband Bruce Willis and wife to help with dementia care[/URL]

https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article29412656.ece/ALTERNATES/n310p/2_PAY-EXCLUSIVE-NO-WEB-BEFORE-330PM-EST-8TH-MARCH-2023-PREMIUM-EXCLUSIVE-RATES-A-Very-Frail-Gene-H.jpgGene Hackman has been spotted out and about (
Image:
SplashNews.com)

https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article29412677.ece/ALTERNATES/n310p/0_PAY-EXCLUSIVE-NO-WEB-BEFORE-330PM-EST-8TH-MARCH-2023-PREMIUM-EXCLUSIVE-RATES-A-Very-Frail-Gene-H.jpgHe grabbed a coffee at a Wendy’s drive-thru (
Image:
SplashNews.com)
He was also seen enjoying a bite to eat in his car after taking a trip to a Wendy’s drive-thru, before his busy day saw him take to the petrol station to fill up his vehicle and grab an instant coffee.

I find it amusing how these movie and pop stars dress to the nines when attending events such as the Oscars and Grammys but dress like hobos while going about their personal business. It’s a yuuuuge contrast :D:D:D

At 93 you have run out of ferks to give 5 decades ago

So the paparazi flies were being told to stop shouting at bruce in public because it confuses him but those vultures can’t learn . Dementia sio mchezo

buda hio kiatu ame vaa inaitwa SALOMON XA PRO 3D V8 angalia bei . then ukuje tuongee. mdau.

93 this one God loves him hii bonus yote

Your view is influenced popular foreign culture. Just remember that your great grandfather was mostly naked and didn’t care, but worked hard enough to take care of his family that you find yourself born into the world

I was talking about the overall look. Unadhania ukikutana na huyu jamaa kwa streets unless you’re some sort of shoe connoiseur utajua bei? Ata hio jeans amevaa inaeza kuwa worth $5000 but overall anakaa chokosh flani. My point was it’s like when these celebs go out to mingle with the commonfolk, they try too hard to blend in to the point they look “poorer” than the average citizen. Not just this mzee, there are several other examples.

It ranges between $120 and $180 only

He looks great for 93