Galago/Bush Baby nuisance

These little bastards have been eating my fruits and making too much noise at night.[ATTACH=full]410806[/ATTACH]

That’s sweet meat right there

Kuna trap unaeza tumia kushika utu tunyama

Ni ngumu kuitrap

Gani hiyo

It’s not up to them. That’s their spot.

Utashikwa na COVID-22

Looks innocent but I understand they make serious noise. Kwani unaishi which part of Kenya to be lucky to interact with such beauties? Mimi If my urban plot ( not shamba) was to attract such I would keep doing whatever am doing to get more similar visitors. I once realised I was getting very many small bird species pale nakuru because of the raspberries I had planted on a section of the plot…I once posted a video here showing dozens of them on my trees…a rare sighting in urban settlements. The only wildlife I would hate to attract is a snake…mongoose is also welcome

Unaishi leafy burbs ya kanairo ama southcoast? Naziskiaga usiku. Nakuelewa

Some of these animals you mention are more harmful than snakes.

Niko ushago for a few months. Zilikuwa kidogo a few years back siku hizi nikama population inaongezeka

I only get a squirrel, hornbills, some blue birds, pigeons and African parrots in my compound, some snakes and lizards, I have generously applied used engine oil around the house, to deter visits by thirsty snakes.

I can’t be of help but consult with your local KWS office (there is one in each county headquarters) for a solution.

Dangerous in what way…give me some statistics. Are there any reported cases of fatal encounters with humans? For me as long as a small animal is not venomous or poisonous then am OK with it. They are great vermin controllers too. They really used to attack our eggs, but that’s fine…because it’s easy to keep them away using reinforcements. Snakes mimi sipendi…juzi kule Taveta a huge one slithered and disappeared into our hotel compound, couldn’t sleep the whole night.

Shamba 1 acre pande ya Mang’u mnauzaje?

I only get kunguru’s

Ukapee rasa katawachana na fruits

Shoga takataka

Wewe hujawahi sumbuliwa na vitu kama monkeys or moles Hadi ukasikia kwenda kutafuta nuclear bomb!