friends indeed

In 2013 I got a job in rongai being an unstable job where I could be fired anytime and since i was still a bachelor.A bedsitter would be enough .Someone I used to work with told me he had found one .It was actually the one he was living in and he intended to leave and had communicated to landlady .He then asked for 10k for the rent and deposit.I viewed the house it seemed ok .Out of suspicion I came to the house and contacted the landlady shock on me he had not informed her of any plan to vacate.When he found out that I had asked the landlady he was angry and accused me of not trusting him.On that particular day he was using a candle coz we met at about 7.30pm.I was still living in the previous employers staff quarters which was nearby.He explained that there is an electrical fault in the house that’s why there was no power.He eventually left the house when i got in still no lights.Finally I found out power had been disconnected because he had not paid the electricity bill.I called him about the electricity matter of course i did not expect him to pay.He pretended not to be aware of the disconnection and insisted that I don’t trust people.This was one of my lessons on how some people are master manipulators

Never trust no one.

hapa nayo kisungu imeamua kua na kiburi na wewe

Respect my wife to be

Hi dear

Omba pole pole kwa inbox

You live you learn.

Always verify status of utilities before moving in. Trust but verify.

Hi you.

Ni kawaida… Utazoea:D:D

matokeo ya kukosa bae,badala ya kulala ni kuhesabu mabati

Slanging

[ATTACH=full]310970[/ATTACH]

umewahi fanya kazi New Life Mission ya Rongai?

nop

@sperminator co-workers are not your friends… you just happen to be working together

You are a fool ulisha mugundua akikuibia then why didn’t you ask the landlady about power

[ATTACH=full]369999[/ATTACH]

Hapo kuna some parts that didn’t add up but its alright.