Free advise: Treat the following motorists like VIPs

Talkers, let me save you a few thousands/millions and unnecessary inconvenience.

When you spot the following motorists, maintain a distance of at least 100 metres:

- Motorbikes

- Probox

- Matatus

- Any car with a 'Learner' sign

- Any car with a red/blue number plate

- Uber/Bolt taxis

Kaa mbali sana na hao wendawazimu nimetaja.

Thank me later.

Genos

Village Elder
Kuna hii group ya trolley na mkokoteni along ladhies road ukiingia tao area ya muthurwa...very careless and rude
View attachment 492738

Was heading to South C one night when i came across one pulling that cart as fast as he could in the middle of the road while heading the wrong way, i.e he was facing me and the man didnt even flinch or try to escape despite facing a head on collision. Kenyan roads are full of suicidal maniacs

majizee

Village Elder
Was heading to South C one night when i came across one pulling that cart as fast as he could in the middle of the road while heading the wrong way, i.e he was facing me and the man didnt even flinch or try to escape despite facing a head on collision. Kenyan roads are full of suicidal maniacs
Yeah many matapakas

Yuletapeli

Village Sponsor
Majority are frustrated and have nothing to lose. Wanaweza kuharibia siku

vixi

Village Elder
Talkers, let me save you a few thousands/millions and unnecessary inconvenience.

When you spot the following motorists, maintain a distance of at least 100 metres:

- Motorbikes

- Probox

- Matatus

- Any car with a 'Learner' sign

- Any car with a red/blue number plate

- Uber/Bolt taxis

Kaa mbali sana na hao wendawazimu nimetaja.

Thank me later.

Too general. There are bad road users from all sectors. And good too from all sectors.