forex

Guys naeza pata guru tutafanya biz ya forex na yeye like ananipea signals then namlipa per every trade akue ka mentor tu nikiendelea kuiva

If you enter the Forex business with this mentality you will fail miserably. You are looking for a guru who will spoon feed you winning signals ‘ukiendelea kuiva’.It seems like you are looking for a magic pill or short cut to success in Forex.This is not the right approach.

You should not be thinking about making money in Forex even before you have acquired the appropriate knowledge about trading. Majority of traders fail because of this thinking, because of laziness and greed,they want to deposit $1000 into their trading account right away and flip that account into $100,000 in two months. The retail Forex market is brutal,it always teaches such people an unforgettable lesson.

If you really want to learn trading then be ready to put in the hard work.You can start by using all the free learning materials in the internet,combine that with demo trading and build on your knowledge from there. Remember there is no one magic formula or holy grail strategy that will earn you millions. The best trading strategy is the one that you personally develop yourself to suit your personality and trading style.

GURUS! GURUS!! GURUS!!! I hate to disappoint you with this but the truth is 99.99% of the gurus and Forex teachers you see screaming all over the internet and in the streets are not profitable traders,just mere charlatans.They are just internet marketers. These fake gurus make their money from doing seminars and selling bogus Forex courses. Some also act as Introducing Brokers to the Forex brokerage companies, meaning they get a cut for every new trader they introduce to use a certain broker.
There is the 0.01% of these gurus/teachers who are successful profitable traders.This is the category you should look at to get a mentor but finding one is like looking for a needle in haystack. It’s not a must that you have a guru mentor, in this digital age you can use the learning resources in the internet to become profitable trader.If you feel you must have one,then use a mentor to guide you as you learn, not to spoon feed you buy/sell signals.

Understoood very clearly
thanks

only that I wasnt clear I needed a mentor

Hakuna shortcut. Take one year reading and writing notes like a student. Take another year on a demo account. Io ni minimum ya 24 months.

bila io utapoteza pesa yako bure.

na sio wewe utakua wa kwanza kupoteza, so we will not care

There’s this guy on YouTube Adam khoo he really has a nice approach to forex trading, check him out you will learn alot…

eish sawa boss

thank you

What’s the minimum investment you can start with?

You must be willing to lose money, ata kama guru atakushika mkono akianguka utaanguka naye. There’s something called tilt, if you overcome tilt you are halfway up your equity growth curve.

ata 100USD

Ebu nichanue ndugu hiyo tilt ndo gani sasa

Tilt ni emotional instability, or stress while you are in the middle of an open trade. Umeweka 200k,500k hapo ndani, sio? Sasa ndio saitan anaamka, unaamka kesho uko negative, chini by 100k. Lakini strategy yako inasema hii kitu inaenda juu, na pengine ni profit taking imeng’oa traders wa roho ndogo, ama some bit of news messes up the charts.
So now you are down 100k and your mind starts getting ‘bright’ ideas because you don’t want to lose the remaining 400k. You close the trade, and at that moment the thing goes your way due to market correction. You curse around and jump back in, at the same buy in as before, but you forget that you are now operating with less money. Also this is an abrupt decision, chasing the market if you will. The thing keeps going and you are up 200k. This is 100k more than the initial equity but 200k more than the subsequent one. You jump around and dance, beating your chest about how you are ‘baba yao’. This is ‘winners tilt’. So you add to the position, kidogo unapanguswa ile msooori.
The market has shafted you a good one. Pesa yote gone. All because your emotions could not handle the risk. This is the number 1 killer.

In short, master yourself before you try to master the markets. They are fickle, whether you are right or not, the markets do not give a phucc. Start with a demo, then a cent account, then a standard, then if you have really big bolls a pro account

What are 3 best Forex sites

Adam Khoo is just another youtube charlatan who only knows about the theory part of forex trading.He makes his money by driving traffic of people curious about forex trading to his youtube channel.

What he teaches is what is basically what every trader should practice but in simpler terms. The guy above can learn alot from the very basic stuff every trader should practice often. Whether adam khoo makes money or not from actual trading is another story coz every trader should have his own trading plan that best works for him. If theres one trader/mentor that makes shit load of money from from actual trading forex is one ref wyne from south africa. Guy can make $500K in a single trade

Yes sir Mr Shairman.I concur sir.

Hotforex ,IC markets and fussion markets

Hotforex is currently good