Foolish Sailors Gang Lose Their YouTube Channel

These idiots allowed Mwalimu Rachel to open a YouTube account for them. Now she’s locked them out, demanding 1.5 million shirrings to hand it over. The account currently has over 7 million views. Their most popular “songs” Wamlambez, Queen B, and Pekejeng were uploaded on Mwalimu Rachel’s official channel. I say songs in quotes because everyone has their own opinion on art. Heneway, those three songs have combined views of over 16 million. Mwalimu Rachel’s entire channel has 21 million views, so THE VAST MAJORITY are attributable to Sailors. I can understand why they allowed her to post their first hit on her channel. They were still unknown. But after that viral hit, why go ahead to post more videos to her channel? Why allow her to open a YouTube account for you and control it?

So the assumption here is that Mwalimu Rachel has been pocketing all those sweet Adsense dollars associated with Sailors’ songs and separate youtube channel, then throwing them whatever she feels like. Swali langu ni, is this laziness or stupidity? I mean, anyone with a Gmail account can open a YouTube channel. It’s free for crying out loud! If you’re really desperate for a “media personality” to promote you, why not control your channel first then agree on how the partnership will proceed? Is that rocket science? Huu si ni mwiba wa kujidunga? Now the foolish boys have been forced to open a new channel. I won’t be surprised if they allowed yet another friendly stranger to control it SMH.

Yaani watu ni wajinga huku nje banaaa.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vq3cmaYg1do

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K3dhlXlwoPg

She is a bitch. No wonder hawataki kutoa ngoma mpya

Beyotch bloodsucka!

She was taken to court for hitting someone on the balls. Huyu ni jambazi sugu.

Ufala wa maboy wa muchatha…

I once met mwalimu rachel 3 or 4 years ago and that’s one of the most annoying bitch I have ever encountered in my life.

Imagine kuna mwanaume anaenda nyumbani anasema huyu ni bibi yangu.

Poor educational background will cost them dearly ,they didn’t notice how much money she made from them ,when show money was there,now with tons hitting them hard and their little saving gone they have woken up!!!..If they don’t copy right their songs ,they are fucked royally.

Lakini these boys are thick yaani. She most likely let one or all of them taste her pussy to avoid asking tough questions about the business side of things. Mwanaume akianza kutumia kichwa ndogo huwa mushenzi sana. Nashangaa sana coz even the slowest “artists” walk into my cyber to ask how they can open a YouTube channel. Ata ku-Google “how to open a YouTube channel” walishindwa yaani? These fools are destined to die poor.

Fame went to their heads wakirushiwa crumbs here there couldn’t see beyond that

Nothing managed by a slay queen, for that matter a Kenyan slay queen, will ever work out.

I actually thought the issue here was her own channle Mwalimu Rachek turns out its Sailors’ Youtube channel itself.

she is a single mother … a young boy toy of hers alitoboa siri zake online this year…google it my fren…

Link?

weka udaku hapa …ghaseer

aii msikubali hio maneno…chezeni kaa nyinyi…hio lesson iwe ya free kwake…

https://biggestkaka.co.ke/mwalimu-rachel-charged-with-robbery-with-violence/

Hao vijana walikuwa lazy. If some young Nigerians can make youtube cgi videos using only techno smart phones and cheap laptops what stopped these kenyans from doing their own staff bila kutegemea the hardcore thug?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D25NrAQZLng

Sailors were asleep even after the unfortunate incident where Rachel allegedly squeezed the balls of Miracle Baby’s childhood friend.
https://kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/mwalimu-rachel-nearly-castrates-boychild.136671/ .
They should have been smarter,that incident should have alerted them.I hope they own the masters and copyrights to all their songs.If they don’t then Rachel will keep enjoying the monies accrued from their previous songs.I also wonder if they had any written agreement with Rachel.If not then they should have saved money from their previous songs when they started and funded their subsequent songs with that money.As for Rachel,she’s married to Kenyan rapper,K-Letta,he shot the music videos of Sailors.I don’t think she ever slept with any of Sailors’ members,if she did Sailors wangesema since they have cut ties with her now.

K-Letta nakuona mbali sana

:smiley: ghaseer cheza chini