Floyd was a Mandingo

He was a popular porn actor, let’s respect the hustle. [ATTACH=full]305678[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]305679[/ATTACH]

So, it’s the women who are pushing me to be on the street , ama ?

[ATTACH=full]305681[/ATTACH]

Kila mtu abebe msalaba wake

Character assassination has started

It does not matter what he was! Derek Chauvin is a reckless evil that deserves to go down with the whole department he served, and tolerated him. Trump was a porn artist. Hugh Heffner was his pimp. Does he deserve a choke hold? Larry Odom( ex Kardashian husband) was a porn player too!

you guys can yap all you want.
white person-superior. black person-inferior
that will change the day black people form there own systems.
otherwise, whites systems, white rules.

enough Black/African supporters who realize will never beat white people in their countries and with there systems.
will you join me?

Nope! Who cares about the Whites? We got stuff to do, but as President Kagame says “If they mess with us we mess with them big time”

Before ranting do some research, this Floyd was high on coke and penile drugs

so we can assume they haven’t messed with us or we have messed with them big time and i don’t know?

Kumbe alikuwa msee wa kusafisha rungu. Team mafisi pay tribute to fallen comrade.

Come on, it’s not a reason to be killed. I mean what this cop did is forbidden. Cop broke the rules and it led to death, he must be sentenced.

Joji msitooooooooooo!!!

@digi yako iko wapi hatutaki kungoja hadi ufe ndio tujue ulikuwa gey for pay. Twambie saa hii tukae tukijua, hatutaki shock saile tunaomboleza…

I only love big women, tamu kama sunguch

The idiot was resisting arrest

Ndio maana mimi husema hunanga akili. Bloody fool

That’s some clout chasing CGI to get clicks while the name’s trending. Very common in the smut industry.