Five Star Paradise Runda

https://amsproperties.com/five-star-paradise-runda/

Looks pretty good, saw them on last week’s Property Show. Well-planned with the right balance between personal space and community. I’m yet to see the project for myself though.

What do you guys think? Win?

35 - 45m for house sitting on an 1/8 i funking raw deal… you can buy 1/4 at tat city a build a serious house with that kind of money.

AMS really know how to do real estate but vile @Azor Ahai aka Mutura-ndom aka @Top-Gun husema, you get more value when you rent than buying.
45 million ni mob sana for such a house when you consider that Membley quarter ni 8 mirrion and Karen half an acre utapata na 30 mirrion.

I believe people who have MONEY, to them ,no object is unattainable .hapo umeongea ki pissant mtu yangu,leafy burbs hadi semi desert?:D:D

That last sentence hujaambia watu wa Membley poa.

When were last in tatu City… trust me izo leafy surburbs will be nowhere near tatu city. The planning is impeccable.

Lanes man,lanes .160mil house runda regardless of aesthetics can’t be attained in tatu,if people can eat fries for 1500 ,goes to show money is no object,depends on where you spend it.ni hayo tu.

Kuna mtu aliniambia developers in KE huweka profit ya over 100% wakimaliza project. Kwa hivyo you can get the same property for less than half the price developer anakuuzia if you decide kujijengea.

Kenya real estate is a joke. Kule Mzansi ukiwa Na 30-100M unapata nyumba swafi sana.
[MEDIA=instagram]CHHkkiLjI-a[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=instagram]CGz81BejVKH[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=instagram]CGP_8H3DH6M[/MEDIA]

Siku hizi one of the yellow yellows I’m bedding huwa anauza hizi nyumba. She gives me insight into the market. 1st people are crazy about real estate in Kenya, bado wananunua diagrams despite the many cons around the same. 2nd there are groups of people who have access to cheap loans, eg bank employees, insurance employees and government employees

So,with this here fine and dandy insight,what has it got to do with,say,me wanting to acquire a pigsty in runda? Should i talk to 1st people,2nd people or yua yellow yellow? Coz debate ni, 45mill is too much for buying a house,why not build for cheap,I say money is no object,tumia ikuzoee but if one can obtain the same same cheaply through connections then you might be at the right opportune

Wewe you seem to be caught in hype … most the so called leafy hoods are what David Beckham is to English football… he was not necessarily the best but hype has him on top. … for those who bought there earlier it’s OK but my advice to a first time builder look the fuck elsewhere…
And what exactly do you mean a 160m house can be attained in tatu?

Is there a 160mill house in tatu?
Mi nasema tu watu waache wenye pesa watumie. Kupimia pesa ya wenyewe is a no no. Sijui muwasho iko wapi but kama unaifikia,kwa raha zako.

160mill
you can’t be that gullible the houses at runda total cost of construction is been 35- 45m… the rest is hype and overpriced land.
At mwuwasho… I have bn in the industry for 7 plus yrs and unlike the common person i know where to find value for my money…

These are ugly as fuck … for the amount you have mentioned if you build your house you can do better.

Lakini @Randy you like plugging for Tatu…Tatu imho is a stalled project…its true they’ve put up schools and industries lakini haitoahi…homes have a very very slow uptake. Also consider that employees of those industries (even management level) dont live in Tatu, similarly, even the students in those schools DON’T live in TATU…hio no Raia ya Runda et. Al. Now what remains of the master plan? An integrated city???

Bro , you have no idea about what you are talking about… as speak kenha wako uko wanajenga Barabara… and guys are building some serious houses. Dykio bustani had naysayers but as we speak the reality on ground is different. Give it 10yrs alarm we come and compare notes but in meantime visit to see what is happening on ground.

I thought they don’t sell 1/8 acres in Runda.
The smallest piece of land you can buy there is 1/4 an acre.

It’s a gated community… uko ziko but they are selling houses not land.

The houses are actually behind Quickmark thindigua.