Female Entitlement

I am a young lad with much to learn about women. But this much I have recently gleaned.

It is not possible to be friends with a woman. Moreso a gorgeous woman.

These perennial bleeders will show up at their convenience, extort you for that is exactly the tact they use. Woe unto you if you ask for slices. Inakuwa story kuruka. They seem to think that you should be charged for their very presence or existence. The concept of mutual symbiosis is foreign. “Can’t you see I’m sexy? Give me money!” Ng’ombe ici.

Someone once said. You start dating these ones and a week later she’s an unemployed orphan. A month she’s homeless. If you even ever date that is. Otherwise Unaweza tumwa condom kwa duka chali yake agware. My friend they’re true demons.

However, I have met and,
There exist humble souls. Untainted by this vermin spawns of Bathsheba. Women with genuine hearts. There’s that one woman who came into your life and you felt an impact. Yes that one. Jinga kabisa kama hukuoa yeye.

Lesson learnt this week: Unless she is feeding you, fucking you or financing you, don’t entertain her. Periodt.

I now understand why Solomon said
Ecclesiastes 7:28
I have looked for other answers but have found none. I found one man in a thousand that I could respect, but not one woman.

[MEDIA=tumblr]did=da39a3ee5e6b4b0d3255bfef95601890afd80709;id=619466184696479744;key=EXDufQfE3R68ExyrN1y11w;name=fl-lucky-guy-us[/MEDIA]

Of course there are good women around. Problem is women are the most manipulative species ever, and now matter how good she is, she is bound to come across a Delilah+Jezebel who’ll poison her mind. Times are changing, women are becoming more arrogant and disrespectful towards men. On the words of wise man Lil Uzi Vert “Imma hit it once then you know I gotta leave”

Complaining about women is like complaining about the weather. It is a pointless endeavor. Instead of complaining about the weather, you buy an umbrella and a raincoat. Instead of complaining about women, learn how to handle them. You have no control over how women behave or feel, but you have control over how you respond. Focus on the things you can control.

Handling women is so easy.

Vile our legendary @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii said, tafuta pesa, these hoes aint shit.

Hence MGTOW and red pill philosophy you so.much deride out of ignorance.

Life and times of a beta

Learn to give them a take it or leave it attitude. They will respect you in the end. A good number may go away but if they like you they will stick around or come around later and know what not to ask you. You can be having your slices once in a while. In short do not be too scared of losing them. That is the mistake beta males make

I learnt from my dad. He spoke very little at home. He never argued ever. They never fought ever. Thirty years down the line they were still happy. My mum ran the show. I had no idea what the crave of women empowerment was all about till I met women who deserve no power! They are disgusting.

And as a man, I believe, treat women well, but never issue a “pussy pass”. Respect is both ways! Yes, some white women try to relate with me the way they relate with their neutered white males, never! I have authority with me, delegated and voted in! I have cameras all over my house, and with an advisory. That has saved me many times when they threatened to call police. Yes, my GF once did that on me, and I played her the footage! I always ask them whether they ever bother to read the notice on the door that all they do is recorded! Otherwise I would have been in for fabricated rape by now! Ha ha ha.

Hahaha King Solomon wrote that? Somebody should show this to @TrumanCapote and see her break into cold sweat in confusion and lack of words.
Good luck with the ladies. Don’t bankrupt yourself with campus ladies when there are thousands of others available

I read it years ago and it sat with me for a while. Kumbe jamaa pia aliona

This short youtube video answers all your questions about women.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1mgNDzioFDI

How do we include this in the syllabus?

but it’s funny how men want women to accept them for who they are (polygamist, just wanting sex. e.t.c) but we don’t want to accept who women really are (hypergamy, e.t.c)

guys can learn something more about women from this (apart from Red pill and MGTOW)

https://www.reddit.com/r/WhereAllTheGoodMenAre/

https://www.reddit.com/r/WhereAreAllTheGoodMen/

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Na bado

Real men treat women like trash…Trust me, they respect and like it.

The day men stop rating or favoring beautiful women over plain Janes is when y’all shall be loved for “who you are.” Why should beautiful women give their love freely when rich men can never support plain Janes out of the goodness of their hearts? See the double standard?

Kweli kabisa.
Dem mwenye urembo imeingia kwa akili ni bure kabisa.
When planning to wife pick a woman of character. Beauty is pleasing to the eyes but character is pleasing to the soul.

Red Pill 101. Should be taught to all teenager boys as basic knowledge.