Facts about ktalk

1. 97% of everything here is not true especially the sex escapades or better called ‘wild imaginations’. What you will note is that the bonobos telling this story insist on giving us gory details of their escapades.

2. Very few people on Ktalk are above 23 years old. Most are in university and academic writers but on Ktalk, they are scientists and medical professionals.

3. less than 5% own a car.

4. Most live under a daily wage of an average of ksh 700

5. Tribalism is a major issue. Most people use this platform to spread hate because they have achieved nothing in life and the ‘Kikuyus’ are to blame.

6. Many people here are in the closet. A ‘gay’ post will attract 3 to 4 pages of insults in less than 5 minutes. No straight man would be bothered about this. Occasionally you may receive an unsolicited message in your DMs from these people.

7. 99.9% are male

8. Never take marriage advice here because few men are married. Don’t let their inability to lead a home deter you from seeking God given marriage.

9. Most are losers and cannot flirt let alone approach a woman. The simplest thing for them is visiting brothels and fantasizing about celebrities.

10. As earlier stated, few have achieved anything meaningful in life, so if you post something in the lines of, " I used to hang out with Uhuru Kenyatta in…", expect a lot of resistance and insults because it is difficult for them to grasp that not everyone is like them. There are people who have done a lot of great stuff in life and being in Ktalk doesn’t mean they don’t have a great wealthy life out there just like any other social media platform.

11. Few will read this

Source: my ass

Na hii hangover leta summary.

And for all their benefit …
Herewith a little sweetener to make their day … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]390739[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]390740[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]390741[/ATTACH]

shikilia hapo ni kama ile brain surgery ulifanyiwa worked .

i agree @Azor Ahai aka @M2Random has been 22 years since ktalk started in 2008 . :D:D:D:D:D

@Nipe Nikusifu has been pursuing @PHARMACY. His main aim is to breath hot air kwa kisogo yake, as he listen to soprano moans ya huyo mkamba
[ATTACH=full]390756[/ATTACH]

I can confirm @poyoloko earns 4k a month as a night guard. @tall mnyama everywhere is a jobless man with no skills at all.
Their wages combined does not even hit that daily ksh 700

No 20. I personally don’t give a flying fuc.k about what you think. So long as I come here, see the content na nafurahi, mate, the rest can go and drown.

[ATTACH=full]390759[/ATTACH]

Things I have learnt in ktalk;
_if you go for less than 7 rounds of sex per session, wee uko na kasoro.
_love is for the birds
_if you hit it doggy style and her anus doesn’t “blink”, she can’t feel you
Its the first place I have met v idle birionares cc@chief buta and doctors with more than 5tb of porn cc@rexxsimba.

In short I learn o from here I just visit to pass time.

For elders who feel insulted. Lol
[ATTACH=full]390769[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]_if you hit it doggy style and her anus doesn’t “blink”, she can’t feel you
[ATTACH=full]390770[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

I would pay my life on the guillotine for her.

Mmmmmmh

I keep saying here again and again …

1. I have an extremely rewarding daytime occupation providing human medical services and health solutions.

2. I am an individual of many parts and BBW Booty is just one of my spare time hobbies - I have many more …

3. My quality BBW Archive is currently around 3TB.

I hope that addresses some of the popular myths that are regularly circulated in here by assorted Juveniles , Morons and Nitwits … :D:D

And on that note :-

[ATTACH=full]390777[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]390778[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]390779[/ATTACH]

I’d eat her pussy the whole day. Lmao.

Precisely why we are here. To pass time. Interact anonymously. No hard feelings.

Very True…
Bro …
This one is called Myra …
She can cure ALL your ills in 1 session … :D:D

[MEDIA=instagram]CUxYss5qozV[/MEDIA]

I would pay my life on the guillotine for her.

Oh my God! So she’s the one living positively? Wacha tu nisare

Huyo msataafrika wa pili amaeinua mguu ako na IG page?