Expose Kunugurus who eat fare

This is a thread to expose such characters who are swindling hapless men of their hard earned sweat. I’ve been a victim and it hurts

Pole kababa:D:D:D:D
Sometimes wanakula juu mali ulikuwa uletewe haina quality.

Unalipa lanye will never disappoint

Should they also expose us? Lanye lovers:D

There’s no problem with willing buyer willing seller, the trouble is when the seller fails to deliver the goods as agreed

Ulimuok kanairo juzi

[ATTACH=full]324991[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D karibu kwenye jiji, shamba la Mawe…

fare iliacha kutumwa 1648, vile Vasco da Gama vile alifika Mombasa kutoka Portugal bila kutumiwa fare na watu wa Pwani… :D:D:D

Unamwambia ashike Uber utalipa akifika,… Ama akuambie location umwendee mwenyewe, aki insist bado utume cash unajua that’s a fare eater…

@MajorProphet si niliacha ukibomolewa kabat… Ama unamaanisha ulitumia gay mwenzako @uwesmake fare akakataa kukam

[MEDIA=twitter]1307265785321193473[/MEDIA]

Oya simp, Soma hapo and choose who you are.

Safi kabisa.

Nitakuambia mara ngapi usikie, mimi hupenda shimo zote. Bora ziwe tight.

Sometimes the buyer has to pay a deposit to show that they’re serious and not merely joking around, but yeah I get your point.

Obviously if you are going to token someone she should make an investment herself… Maybe that comes down to who wants/needs the other more… Avoid attachments with kungurus you don’t know, banae…

Vile @conoiseur amesema hapo juu

3 years ago kuna willing seller who used her fare hadi akafika kwa stage, problem is kulikuwa na game ya Man U na Liverpool. So nikamzimia simu. Might I be the one who also has contributed to the hardening of these kungurus? So that they end up eating “deposits” of unsuspecting self proclaimed prophets

Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay