Everybody get in here and explain this

I don’t claim bedwenches or kenyan women, so black men of Kenyatalk here is your women. You betta step up.

@Purple Your sister :D:D

[ATTACH=full]313557[/ATTACH]
Explain this; @Mangele @Kimakia @Simiyu22 @Tom Bayeye @Ndindu @Starscream

Can’t argue with facts

Thank you for the explanation.

That woman is arguing from ignorance. Casual review of interacial dating preferences will immediately reveal to you that:
None of the males of any race prefers black women
White men are preferred by women of all the four major races except by black women
Black men are preferred by black women, the black men in turn do not prefer them[ATTACH=full]313559[/ATTACH]
Asian women are preferred by men of all races, except Asian men. So, black men are so monkey that Asians, Latinos, and Whites would rather not. But black women are so monkey they have no choice but go black.

I prefer only african descedent women - excluding bedwenches and kenyan women whom as far as i’m concerned are jungu property. Sooo

[ATTACH=full]313560[/ATTACH]

Was it the church itself that was doing the lynching or individual(s) ???

If a pastor grabs a panga and slashes his wife how is that the church’s fault or Christianity’s fault???

King David who was a close friend of God, killed Uriah and stole his wife Bethsheba hapo Mungu anaingilia aje? Si ni David aliamua kwa hisia zake mwenyewe kutenda kitendo?

Remember God sent Nathan the Prophet to tell David that he had sinned.

False prophets and killers always hide behind God. Be it in Christianity or Islam.

In the Arab world you will hear of thugs like Isis killing other human beings in cold blood and then proclaiming that they are doing it for God… no they are not. Those are thugs and murderers.

You will also hear of fake preachers who fleece Kenyans… those are thugs and criminals.

@T.Vercetti

Dont infest this thread with your low IQ rhetorics…

Step up? For what? Who can beget with such kind of a witch?
Maze I cant imagine my son/daughter living in the same roof with this woman

You’ve never heard of personal choice and responsibility!!!

If you kill your wife right now you don’t start blaming your church , sijui your parents, sijui the voice in your head… ni wewe na Maraga pale high court. Ukiwa pekee yako behind the dock.

And so it shall be even on the day of judgement. Utasimama hapo man solo and you’ll be judged for your activities here on earth. You won’t hide behind the church. The church did not do the killing, YOU DID!!

[ATTACH=full]313569[/ATTACH]

This is the same nonsense Africans use to explain their corruption, mass murder and genocide .

“The white man is instigating war in DRC.”

The white man ain’t instigating shiet. Ni wewe Mwafrika unachukua hio panga halafu unaenda kukata kata neighbour yako. The machete is solely in your hands. You are responsible. Stop looking for scapegoats.

[ATTACH=full]313574[/ATTACH]

@T.Vercetti

Again i told you to stop infesting this thread with your low IQ rhetorics… You are arguing a point which no one has said anything about, nada… I know your low IQ makes you susceptible to lack of reading comprehension which is why the sentence ‘‘Church is the biggest tool for white supramacy’’ is probably the one which became a question of the ‘‘church’’ being the white supramacy, but that is something that no one has said anything about and which you drew in your low IQ brain. And now you are here are arguing for something that no one has said anything about… And then further more low IQ rhetorics about being responsible for your own action which again no one has said anything about…

I literally wrote ‘‘the church goers would lynch blacks’’ and you confidently answer with ‘‘Was it the church itself that was doing the lynching or individual(s)?’’… Africa continues to suffers because of you low IQ blacks… Corruption, wars, DRC, all these are the results of you low IQ blacks, so now take the responsibility of how you low IQ blacks have made Africa what it is.

Edit: Infact i will say it, most of you blacks are not practising christianity but white supramacy but have too of a low IQ to see it. And you wont see it fellow low IQ kenyatalker, but its alright. And dont quote my name again with more low IQ rhetorics.

But she’s your women?

@Panyaste★ dont do blacks

This is true

Typically women do not do as they say. In Kenya, mzungu is treated as a superior race. Women will gravitate towards a mzungu, given that choice. But women who have lived with mzungu, will always go for a black man. Theres quite a few on ktalk and they can tell you why.

Huyu dame hayuko Kenya bana. Where do you interact na wazungu hadi uchukie waafrika? Kwani hana rafiki hata mmoja runda?

But in all fairness, ulimtukana bed wench kwanza, akakupiga makumbo ukakuja kulilia maboys. So we can only do what we do best. Tutakudanganya urudi hiyo vita uendelee kupigwa maslap.