Elizabeth Koki dickmatization by broke Congolese womanizer led to her death

The beginning of all evil in this world is entertaining a broke ass man who has nowhere to live and no car to drive. Nothing to lose who has to womanise to soothe his ego because he can’t do what real men do which is to provide for their women. Ladies just stay single. If you can’t find a man more loaded than you. Who will provide for you. Especially single Moms. Think about the picture you are showing your kids by harboring a useless brokeass in your house. I understand that the father of her kids used her to start a law firm after she realizes that Eddy Githinji was a useless boy she dumped him but by then she had already had his 2 kids.

I don’t know why women can’t learn from the mistakes of others. If a man can’t provide for you that’s a dangerous man, such men are frustrated and they are violent womanisers. No man will be happy to be with a woman who is doing better than him. They feel rage and jealous. They will hurt you on purpose to feel powerful bcz they know that you are too good for them and hate you for doing better than them yet you are a woman.

Ladies the first step in avoiding such men is don’t have sex with any man who has not married you. If you are single give your body to Jesus for safe keeping and when you are tempted remind yourself that your body is owned by God not you so you have no right to give it to anyone without permission from its owner the holy spirit bcz your body is a living sacrifice and a temple of God. That one alone will save you from dickmatization bcz these gigolos who live off women, I hear that before they fuck you, they eat you out until you get 3 orgasms. They are patient and engage all a woman’s erogenous zones. West African men bed games are top compared to our Kenyan men who do not know where clit is located and are very lousy according to comparisons I’ve heard they do not give orgasms at all, they don’t know how plus they suffer from ED and premature ejaculations. Without enzoy they are useless.

My advice is that if you have to choose between orgasms and money, choose money, orgasms are weaponised by broke ass foreigners to keep you dickmatised so that you are a money slave, you provide for them and by the way they are provided for by many women. I have friends who are married to big shots who are with these Congolese men and they are so dickmatised they will do anything for those men. Please ladies avoid broke ass men I beg you. You will die before your time. Tosheka tuu kukuwa single if you can’t find a loaded man. Better single than dead. Avoid having sex and babies with people you are not married to because if you have 2 kids like Koki even if you met a loaded guy he wont marry you bcz of your kids. If you are single avoid becoming a single mother. You will never get loaded men if you are a single mother. Only a brokeass looking to take advantage of you. I am a mature person telling you what I have seen happening to so many women. Please don’t become a statistic, if a man has nothing to offer you hata salamu ya Mungu usimpee. No romance without finance. Stay single, chaste and child free, stay safe.

Here is what happened to poor Koki

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D1En4MItKOY

Women are okay being killed as long as its not by a broke man. All I have understood from this post.

s

same here.

A hungry man is an angry man. A rich man is busy enjoying his money he has no time and energy to kill women. Show me a case of a rich man killing his wife or gf.

The cure to addiction to brokeass men listen 5 times a day until it enters your subconscious mind and you start despising all brokeass men.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gkO9us2ZmGg

The most popular celebrity murder case…OJ Simpson?

Governor Obado

True. Notice murders supposedly committed by a former governor and sitting governor are rarely mentioned. Even the lady who was with Jacob juma and the one who went with msando do not fit the narrative. Truth is many rich men also murder women…same way women are also killing men in this country. Murder has no gender

Are you speaking for a friend?

I heard some people discussing though I know people who date them and give them money

Tell them to pick men who exercise a little if thats what they expect. A Kenyan man with a little money will probably have a kitambi. Mambo of bed pleasing is badayes.

Koki was cocky… End of thread.

Digi wacha hateration useme uelewi mbona koki hakukuja kwako

In Kenya exercise is for poor men, fatness is a sign of wealth not even a watchman respects a thin man. I’ve never seen a fat Congo le

R.I.P

You are barking up the wrong tree sista. The ship sailed them years ago. Kuja huku nikupeleke Thatched House ujionee na meno. How the Mnaijos have taken our gullible pretty girls by storm. Friends who attend House Parties tell me almost every single Kenyan woman has a mnaija on her arm nowadays. They are rumoured to be generous with cash and good in bedminton. Now tell me why they won’t go for the mzungu who is more civilized in my view? why? if they are fed up with Kenyan men…

Congolese men are fat. They love their utambi…and bleach and use cheap perfumes like cheap women…but i agree with you kenyan men and women hujiachilia sana. A tummy is a health risk…i don’t think it would affect my performace though but at 37 a tummy i would be inviting early death.

She wasn’t my type and she has never given me that vibe

Nothing much to the thread, just makena farting loudly

Choices always must be noted to have consequences.