Electronic repair

Elders, any one here who has or knows an electronic repair business and can offer training ata kama ni on a small fee, I have been learning on YouTube and now I would like some hands on experience on phones, laptops and TVs, I would appreciate maze

I can’t point you anywhere but pretty solid that you’ve taken the steps to learn off YouTube. Commendable.
That said, how about you keep going by consolidating some basic tools for the trade? Also, can you elevate your known knowledge by reading and understanding a little bit more on ESD Protection and damage on electronics? Once you understand and master this, I think you’ll stand out from the pack of electronics repair in Kenya because it’s always a missing link here and I tend to do such repairs myself.
I can offer you some basic level training and mentorship on electronics though you need to be a good student who wouldn’t miss classes and joke with knowledge as well as time.

Additionally, I do not have any professionally set up center to train you, but I expect that you need to have a minimum list of requirements that you’ll need during the sessions.

If you are available online, we can schedule sessions on set times weekly to talk you through several key aspects of the trade; do’s and donts etc.

thanks allot man, I would appreciate the mentorship… how can I reach you

If u want to go phonewise nunua flashing box (original not cracks) just one, especially for high end phones like Samsung Octoplus. Be honest with ua clients (extremely honest). heri ata uende lose ukianza kubiuld clientele . Establish 1 or 3 fundis u can rely on for software purpose only. Cheza kama wewe kwa nyumba . The rest ni sifa tu

Yaani unataka kuchunishwa sukuma na ukirushiwa mtama unajipeana hivyo? Isorait

unasema nianze kazi Kwa nyumba?

flash box zinapatikana wapi hip original, na kama pesa ngapi hivi?

Very commendable steps, be willing to learn and patient with this and also look out for anyone who’d want to take advantage of you…basic street smarts. I’ll drop some contacts in your inbox one’s very good with software & hardware, Androids known him for a decade…He’s got most of the flashing boxes the other guy is a very good tech and works with mostly Apple products, Macs, Iphones etc still hardware & software and a few of the rest.
They might be of assistance just explain what you need. The Apple guy is about to start an academy.
Best of luck in this lucrative field.

Phone repair shops wako nazo. Bei ni kuanzia 20k depending ni gani unataka. First google the one that supports many models and latest phones.