Edible clay

Aki hutu tu mawe ni tu tamu. Sweet like a rabbit. ;). I cleared a whole bag in no time now this is the second purchase. All of you should try, they are not only addictive but have nutritional value as well.

[ATTACH=full]275473[/ATTACH]

Summary

Chunky, crunchy, roasted clay. This clay has a delicious, earthy flavour- reminiscent of the scent that wafts through the air when raindrops hit the warm, red African earth. 500 g (£14.50). The different brands have their own unique flavour, so here’s a chance to explore- mix and and match! Alternatively, just opt for 5 packets of your favourite brand!

Kwani uko Up the du**. Congrats

Papoh tuoshe mecho…sijawai amini wewe ni Kairetu…
@Bingwa Scrotum bibi ameLand…

@Motokubwa ndio kumaBunny ya kwenu

Hio Recipe ni noma.

Pregnant women eat this daily na hawasumbui, kwani unaishi wapi

How far along are you @Purple ?

:D:D Congratulations once more.
I never acquired the taste of it.

Wa mama mko na ball mbona nyinyi husumbua hivi yani unaimport stones 10000km just to quench your cravings…

hizo mawe zimejaa microbes

Mr.Jomu is a good man manze…did good business with Jomu spices around 2017.i was supplying ginger to them…I go to eastleigh lasma nipitie his small enterprise ananipa some masala for free

But Purple chunga hizo small particles can jam your kidney/urinal bowl…my distant aunt used to love this until she couldn’t pass urine…alifanyiwa operation akatolewa half cup of very small stones from urinal bowl

Ni cravings tu. :slight_smile:

Good point. I rinse them several times in water and no issues so far.

By the way… You don’t swallow, someone showed me the trick. Because the craving is 100% in the mouth, you crunch them slowly and savor the earthy, rain smell for some minutes. After that, unatema. My biggest fear is having them get stuck in the appendix, causing appendicitis.

the smell occurs when chemicals produced by soil-dwelling bacteria known as actinomycetes are released. These aromatic compounds combine to create the pleasant scent when rain hits the ground called petrichor.So cleaning the rock doesn’t eradicate microbes na isitoshe, eating rocks and soil is unhealthy; it can introduce parasites, and rocks that can puncture or tear internal tissue, causing bleeding since protein-based enzymes are basically powerless against something as inert as a rock for digestion

Purple nisafishe mesho for once

Habari @Purple