Eating healthy - kenyan articles

Been looking for kenyan articles about eating health na kupunguza kitambi articles. Ni kama our writers don’t understand wako kenya. you get statements like
-At lunchtime, you need to have two cups of ravioli & vegetable soup and one Clementine.
-At dinner, you have to eat 1 ½ cups of delicata squash & tofu curry with ½ cup of brown rice.
Sasa ni weight tutapunguza ama ni kukaa chini googling for what stuff are these. Hata heri external articles that speak generally on proteins, vegetables etc

turn to keto… results from one week

You can try low carb diet but sasa the big question is what will you replace the carbs with since your portions need to remain the same to avoid bouts of hunger pangs.

Just follow Amerix on twitter and you’ll get all the guidance you need. Most Kenyan articles are just copy paste from outdated american articles.

It can be a challenge to find Kenyan-specific articles on healthy eating that align with our local diet and culture. I’ve faced similar issues before, and I totally understand the struggle of deciphering measurements and ingredients that don’t quite match our culinary world. :sweat_smile:When I was in the same boat, I stumbled upon some articles on https://lifestyletothemax.co.uk. They offer insights into proteins, vegetables, and other aspects of healthy eating that might be more aligned with our Kenyan context. It might save you from the hassle of googling confusing ingredients.

Kitambi is alright. I got one and am in my 40s. It doesn’t bother me at all. I work out on a daily basis but I don’t focus on it. So long am fit, let whatever is bulging bulge

Most Kenyans are wannabe Americans. It’s always fun to watch them try to sound and appear Americanized. Hell, I’m American myself but when I’m in Kenya, I speak Sheng/Kiswahili and you’d think I don’t even know kizungu unlike those Kenyans who tweng in funny accents / quote prices in shillings / listen to Kenyan music etc.

Someone bewitched Kenyans for sure. No wonder your president is the new darling of the West.

Shika jaba na chrome kila siku. Thank me later

Track your calorie intake and make sure you are on a calorie deficit.
Intermittent fasting also works

Nyinyi watu ya 40s munakula malaya sana hii Nairobi banae