Donald Trump ameshindwa

Huyu hajaikosa katika maishani, matarajio yake yanatendeka vile anakuwa ameyatarajia. Sasa amesema Trump hatafaulu katika uchaguzi wa mwaka huu 2020.
[MEDIA=twitter]1292486046949793792[/MEDIA]

November is around the corner

It’s true he will lose, but Guka Biden will be no better.

Licha la kudharau maelezo ya madaktari kutoka World Health Organisation kuhusu kulinda wananchi wake dhidi ya maradhi ya korona awali, pia vurugu na maandamano ya wanakundi la #BlacklivesMatter pamoja na #Antifa ndio sababu kuu ya kuregesha wana democratic party na mgombea wao Joe Biden ikuluni.

the election of America this year has kenyans more interested about it than how they are going to pay their rent or pay fees when school resumes

Dude hates being fact-checked for his constant lies… :D:D:D:D

President Donald Trump ended his press conference on Saturday after being pressed on the claim that his administration passed the Veterans Choice healthcare law.

[MEDIA=twitter]1292253941510688768[/MEDIA]

Trump was talking to reporters and supporters in the ballroom of the Trump National Golf Club in Bedminster, New Jersey when he touched on the US coronavirus response.
He was challenged by CBS News journalist Paula Reid when he repeated his claim that his administration signed into law the measure expanding health care options for eligible veterans. The law was passed in 2014.
“They’ve been trying to get that passed for decades and decades and decades, and no president’s ever been able to do it, and we got it done,” he told the assembled.
Reid then countered. “Why do you keep saying that you passed Veterans Choice? It was passed in 2014.”
Trump tried to cut her off but she added, “It’s a false statement, sir.”
Trump then concluded the press conference, saying, “Okay, thank you very much, everybody,” and walked away.

Donaldi Trampu bhai saa tatu atakuwa amerudi ikulu. Bideni huyu mzee baada ya novemba atakuwa amekuwa juu kushindwa ndwa ndwa ndwa.

This is how mind programming works.

Tell people there is no way Trump will win so you will dissuade his supporters from showing up to vote.

Program people’s mind that the polls are always accurate and voting for Trump would be pointless.

How could it not be when a certain professor who has correctly predicted all American presidents since 1984 is saying Trump is going to lose?

If he wins africa is fucked… He has already declared he will import LGBTQABCDE to Africa making it mandotory to get AID. And you know with how weak african culture and values are so we will fold and accept it.

ha ha Trump ni kama miguna miguna wa US… kwanza akishindwa anaweza toa list ya all CIA spies :D:D …
twitter wall yake itakuwa kama ya MM…

hahaa

Trump atoke tuchukue visa ata sisi twende majuu

[SIZE=5]That is what they said about[/SIZE][SIZE=5] FiveThirtyEight [/SIZE][SIZE=5]and Nate silver in 2016, then it turned out he was wrong[/SIZE] https://fivethirtyeight.com/

Absolutely, mimi nilikuwa brainwashed 2016 expecting a Hillary win.

Trump’s victory came as a complete shocker to me but not that I minded much… I always have a soft spot for the underdog.

The underdog delivered in 2016 and may just pull off another electoral college victory in 2020.

huyu professor alitarajia wakati huo ushindi wa Trump.

It’s time we stopped getting this AID, it’s all stolen anyway so only Jayden and his clan will feel the pain.

Yes, AID doesn’t help Africa. Just like AID didn’t help Singapore to become what it is.