Does colourism apply to black men?

For those who don’t know, colourism is the intra-racial practice of preferring those with lighter skin. Now most people say that this only applies to black women and not black men. But I’m not so sure. Do you think that someone like Barack Obama would be face less racism/discrimination than Kevin Hart?

America adhere to one drop rule, but mulatto’s seems not to face discrimination as solid blacks.

Such a person would face minimal to no discrimination
[ATTACH=full]364457[/ATTACH]

Curly hair is a dead giveaway.

Hii one drop rule sijai elewa kabisa. Sasa mtu kama drake ama Meghan Markle wanakua aje black and clearly they are nearer to white looking than black but America being racists they will still cling on to the one drop rule till death than accept you are not black.

It’s not even about the color or the outside look. For example Meghan is half black half white. That’s 50/50. Now Megan’s Baby is half white , half that 50/50. So she is 75/25. People who are 75/25 have much whiter skin than white people. But the white people never truly accept them.

If this people can give birth to white kids then how are they not white??
[ATTACH=full]364496[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]364497[/ATTACH]

Thats why I told you it not about the color of the skin.

How is rapper Lil Mosey black?
[ATTACH=full]364499[/ATTACH]

Wazungu ni ma racist tu.

Colorism exists everywhere but for black men, it is not as obvious as among black women.

Nywele ngumu mupambane na hali yenu muwache kiherehere na mambo kuhusu mulattoes. Kwanza ghaseer kama @tall mnyambo everywhere ata hana passport lakini he still feels the need to run his mouth about sijui one drop rule in America. @Ghaseer stick to matters concerning Nyayo Estate

Mulato is pointees in Brazil.

tombwa mkundu ghasia wewe…

So long you have a black gene even if half cast your still a nigger in south african poster said no coloured no blacks allowed

Because black men are the ones who invented colourism and all these vile misogynistic standards for womxn.

Signs of mental illness:D:D:D