Documentary Unveiling Party : The first Americans were black !

I would first like to welcome fellow scholars @Ndindu @forestmonkey …makofi jameni … To the invited critics led by @patco and his bitter village mates…mnajijua …choo zenyu ni ile kipande…meffi sana

I told this negroe in denial that Africans spread around the world mpaka Australia by 60K years ago …then to Americas through canoes… Patco could hear none of it…angalia slide hapa chini my fren , hii ni science…

[ATTACH=full]380188[/ATTACH]

…Then I said eurasians today (non Africans) have neanderthal genes(upto 4%) and that they are the offspring of neanderthals and homo sapiens (early Africans)…few could accept this …even though it’s DNA you can measure today…

…neanderthal is a homo erectus type from 500,000 years ago…so they mated with homo sapiens and we got Caucasoid and Asian …they interacted 50,000 years ago for 10,000 years…their pale skin,blue eyes etc didn’t form till 17,000 years ago…hapo sawa ?

Now in the video , you will see what I said …that Africans in Australia , moved to america on canoes using ocean currents , spread around america as hunter gatherers…while practicing animist African traditions . Very peaceful society .

…around 9,000 years ago…mongoloids wakatoka huko juu Alaska when the ice melted…and started spreading from the north…si mnaiona hapo Kwa slide…

Now , in the video …utaona rock art paintings going back 40,000 yrs …everybody is happy and kids are playing …but after the pale basungu came around 10000 yrs ago , the paintings the blacks drew showed grief and beheadings…and that’s why you don’t see black american indians or the original African population …the red indians you see today obliterated them all…but kept their way of life and knowledge…

Whatever happened in the Americas…also happened in Asia and Europe…labda this is how racism started …

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r6IrMjfbh6E

I don’t know why these things excite people. Saying first Europans were black, first Egyptians werr black kungz and shiet. It should scare you to death.

The first Australians were black that’s a fact. Look at them today. They live in drain pipes and under bridges as whites thrive. If it’s true and all these places now occupied by whites were once black, it should mortify you.

It seems, if true, there’s a trend where blacks make the wilderness habitable and then they’re wiped out easily in a few decades or less. Why is something to boast about?

Tell him the ancient Egyptians were black.
He might feel better

This is very significant stuff …mind you Jews and Arabs are fighting over that land for a reason…and it’s about who came first…right ?

But the short answer borrowed from Prof James small is this… [SIZE=7] By relearning our history , we are uncovering the white man’s mystery…[/SIZE]

If the history you’re talking about is true, it proves you’re weak. You lost, they win. In 500 years from now, people will remember Hitler lost. His tactics were tested and they were weak and they lost. It doesn’t matter that he once occupied all Europe at the end hewas weak and he lost. Same for Africans. I wouldn’t say they’re hiding it, whoever they is. They just don’t care. They are more focused on telling of their victory than narrating the victories of their losers. That’s what happens to losers, nobody talks about them. Mohammed Ali fought a lot of brave and accomplished fighters. But when history is written, nobody hardly remembers their name. They’re all in the same pile of losers.

What are you trying to prove?

He wants it known negros lose every time

So what’s your point, you lost, they won. End of story.

It’s not about pride…we need to learn this stuff tuamke. …Steve biko , Sankara , kwame nkurumah ,Malcom x , marcus garvey all went through this awakening process….wake up Africans.

Here is Malcom x mwenyewe explaining the value of this information… It’s funny hamuoni value but the people controlling the world wameona value yake mpaka wakaiba …unadhani wanaiba history yetu juu ni mbaya ?

John Henry Clarke gives the best answer to you @Micymas

[ATTACH=full]380208[/ATTACH]

Look at these 4 photos carefully… This is why our history is important…[SIZE=7]Yenyewe pictures are worth 1000 words…[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]380219[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]380226[/ATTACH]

Now look here… Evidence Iko , just search…

[ATTACH=full]380220[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]380228[/ATTACH]

Okay, its true. Still proves niggas can’t hold onto shit

Now that’s what we should be talking about

Q : Why did we lose our sh*t ?

A : our environment provided everything , this made us “nice” and “welcoming”…we were invaded by a people natured in icey environment , survival mode , fighting all the time while improving weaponry and fighting skills…[SIZE=6]we didn’t stand a chance …[/SIZE].

The " sun people and ice people " story explains it better…

Q : Why do we keep losing our sh*t bado ?

A : We forgot who we are by design…Our people were given a warped reality under religion , our people’s culture was taken and replaced , our leaders are not loyal to the people and finally …our people were intentionally divided …why ? …hio mtajijazia…

Vote wisely come 2022…

[ATTACH=full]380232[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]380231[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=6]DECOLONIZE YOUR MINDS[/SIZE] from hio mental slavery and brainwashing…do some research kidogo , if huoni value , rudi usingizi ulale fofofo…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-e6-I-m78ZM

[SIZE=5]Niko na swali. Let’s say that maybe bleks sailed to America in dug out canoes before Christopher Columbus.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Were there red indians who sailed to Nigeria using their own Indian canoes or hitched a ride back on the Nigerian canoes???[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]I mean if a bunch of Nigerians sailed to the new world then there must have been a few Indians who came back to Nigeria with them, to see Nigeria![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]There would be evidence of these journeys e.g Red Indian communities in Nigeria, Mali, Burkina Faso or even Senegal. Red Indian music, food, culture etc.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Most importantly if you were right, (which you aren’t) the African slaves taken to the U.S would simply have looked for trees and built canoes and escaped back to Africa!!![/SIZE]

In that videos Kuna all the evidence you need

skulls were excavated , shells found in mounds , rock cave paintings iko , DNA Iko as does all the other supporting evidence you need… Hao ni scientists wamefanya hio research…

[SIZE=7]It’s all in the video[/SIZE] , kama hauna bundles weka paybill turushe kitu

[ATTACH=full]380326[/ATTACH]

Stop deflecting. Jibu maswali.

Did red indians sail back to Africa???

…I’ll start by saying … In the video all the evidence Iko…Explained way better by archaeologists… Am just a messenger .

…the world oceans have currents , you drop a log in the west African part of the atlantic ocean at a certain time , in 3 weeks utaipata south america…fishermen wamejipata Brazil hivyo…ilikuwa breaking news …the reverse is not common …just watch the video…

The first blacks moved to america from Australia 40 , 000 yrs ago… they were killed of by the mongoloids migrating from the north through Alaska…hao ndio the pale skin red indians mnaiona Leo…offcourse they mixed through rape and marriage.

The human trafficking from Africa for slavery purposes happened in the 16th century…but In between…Africans traded with red indians …Christopher colombus himself saw black Africans and Angolan spears heads which ziko museums saa hii…they researched the origin ikapatikana ni Mandingo spears…it’s also said that , colombus was told about the route to america since he was a trader pale river Niger for 10 + years…go figure…

This photo is gold…cram it

[ATTACH=full]380328[/ATTACH]

Ni sawa Africans were carried by wild winds to America.

Were red Indians carried by wild winds to Africa?

Was there a red Indian spear ever discovered in Lagos?

If I was a red Indian and a Nigerian shows up on the beach I would be curious to see his homeland. On the day he decides to go back I would hop on his canoe and we go back to Lagos together. I could even marry a big booty Nigerian sister. Do you get my point? Did that ever happen?

Also if I was a slave in the U.S and I knew how to build a canoe, ningerudi Lagos mbio mbio!

Mbona hakuna recorded accounts of Obi and Osuofia jumping on a canoe as the wild wind takes them back to Lagos where they are welcomed with ululations.

For instance Columbus would go to America and bring back silver or gold to his king as proof of what he found in the new worlds. Or he could even kidnap a few locals and take them back.

Did Osuofia kidnap a red Indian maiden and bring her back to Abuja?