Do You Need Any Other Proof That uhuru is Funding asimio Maandamano?

It is now clear that gatheca is a major financier of these maandamano. tinga started by saying that they are protesting because of high cost of living n electoral justice. Yesterday, he [SIZE=7]let the cat out of the bag[/SIZE]. jakuon added another demand to be fulfilled for them to stop maandamano. he said [SIZE=7]bbi must be brought back! [/SIZE][SIZE=5]ladies n gentleman, this is the work of uhuru. he is using baba to try n bring reggae back so that he can go back to politics. If a position of executive prime minister is created, he will go for it. however, I got news for them. This government is not for pushovers. We are not going to allow that!!![/SIZE]

50% of BBI was good
50% was bad

Recently Ndindu Nyoro comfirmed that 1 man 1 Shilling was a noble idea.

And if he funds, what’s the problem.

Si they have already created kiti ya prime minister occupied by Mudavadi. Na ingine ya mdvd wife na ingine ya first daughter and 50 illegal cas?

I don’t know much about BBI but what I know is that a person fighting for something will need his share

So maybe a fraction of the BBI was for the people, to benefit the people
And another fraction to benefit the people who’ve spent their energy pushing for that BBI

BBI ni mbaya

:smiley: Tuoshe mecho

Pray tell, Who was funding the maandamo in 2017? Take your time…

mi huona tu ukiitwa majina lakini sasa ndio naanza kuelewa! You are very persistent. :D:D:D

jimmy wanjigi. any other question?

I present raw truth, many people do not like that.

I’m talking about the position of an executive prime minister.

You don’t know what you are talking about.
Priss wacha story za jaba.
Washa story za Tūgeege tukiwa pale mungetho.

my take is: maandamano is as a result of Ruto and co. attempting to disinherit/grab Uhuru wealth. Maandamano is Uhuru’s is way of showing jambaz bado yeye ako na say hapa vumbistan

what was planned first? maandamano or the calculated/systematic seizure of Uhuru family wealth? if you think maandamano was first, get your head out of your anus

nusu mkati lazima tupewe

HomeED ofisi ya Charlene is not funded by serikali and if it funded chini ya maji it’s not gazetted wacha porojo

Equity
Airtel
Na competitors wa uhuru

Part of the 50% that was bad kills it all, like diluting the independence of institutions. It’s like saying a plateful of food is laced with a spoonful of poison