DMX's 15 kids have begun squabbling over the coins he left them

[MEDIA=twitter]1397269161647165444[/MEDIA]

DMX was bigger and more successful than JayZ… but Hova had the brains to invest while Darkman was busy akiosha rungu. lesson in life.

50,000$? Wah I have lost my respect for this nigga. He had all the opportunities to make serious Dollar.
Fucck it.

the likes of @Abba and @horus07 will still blame it on racism. Those kids will live a mediocre life and will participate in the future BLM parades

DMX hakujipanga. From family planning to savings. Condoms condoms condoms…
Drugs are also v expensive.

Atleast he accepted Jesus as his savior and he refused to partake in Hollywood “lifestyle”
If you believe in God, they end your career.
you have to dig deep to learn why he was broke.

These musicians earn shit from their music, those record labels chew and spit them out without mercy. Most of them who are doing well make more from endorsements than music. Mtu kama JayZ is worth $1.4 billion but his music catalog, which he owns, is worth a paltry $95 million. The bulk of his wealth is from his champagne/liquor brands and investments in real estate and startups. Imagine those who don’t own the rights to their music? Career inaisha na wewe unaisha pia.

Kanye West has Yeezy to thank for his billionaire status. In 2010 Rihanna nearly went bankrupt when she realized she only had $2million to her name. At the time she was probably the most famous female musician in the world. Right now she’s worth hundreds of millions due to her Fenty Beauty brand. The lesson here is once you gain fame from music, use that momentum to diversify your income sources ama you’ll die a pauper.

:D:D:D @Akon City kuja tuchekelee bonobo.

Kuja na ile poster ya they wuz kangz. Cc @Kodiaga .

@horus07 , @LuandaMagere fuck off.

:D:D:D The irony in all these ni ati umeandika hii yote yet wewe ni mwizi wa sinema.

You are the reason artists are starving! [SIZE=7]Piracy.[/SIZE]

Musicians today rely on concerts and maybe radio play juu nyinyi pirates mliharibu album sales. In Kenya the industry is more or less dead.

Were you not keeping up with news about him? Guy was an actual chokosh in the years before his death

Some of these celebs wakiona hao video vixen kungurus they lose their minds. Mtu anakamuliwa all their savings and in worst scenario anapewa hiv kama vile Easy-E.

Men here also lose their minds for kunguru photos. Kama @rexxsimba angekuwa rapper angekuwa same WhatsApp group na DMX

I do not partake in this white-nigga dick-sucking craze you and other Ruckus mofos like that brainless and spineless bonobo mosquito @Akon City partake in, but damn, that posta killed me.

Musicians in Kenya probably. Physical album sales in the US is much on its deathbed. Streaming the new king

:D:D kwanza vile angekuwa anapata quality kungurus instead of those land whales.

Raha jipe mwenyewe

Why am I not surprised

Oh! It is someone else’s fault? Okay.