Diana and previous cock carousel life exposed

I’ve seen many horrible stories about the lady, I beseech elders to let that marriage thrive in peace, kindly don’t make people regret their choices. It’s hurting people in marriage and those who may be getting into them. I will not release any photos here. Say a small prayer and let’s support them.

sometimes i believe that this couple is happy…the kind that is genuine…and that all this bashing is out of envy…[SIZE=1]but naaaaaaahhh…i dont[/SIZE]

I thought all talkers are atheists!

Im not,i just dont believe in hocus pocus

Kiiihiii

Leta taarifa kamili. Sio opinions we want facts then we can do analysis and conclusions.

Hii ni umeffi

Digi kihhhhhhhiiiii

Some think talking ill of Bahati’s marriage will make them have a better orgasm! Respect Bahati for his talent, and the fact that he has an in-house pussy! We have zero tolerance for jealous men. FYI your wife/GF ( whoever is badmouthing Bahati) was no virgin! It is only that none wanted her in their photos, or none wants to share their disaster looks! Fuck off and leave Bahati alone, and let him enjoy his family!!!

You are right , but Bahati needs to grow up too…
No man worth his name, parades his wife on social media telling people how she is not their class, yet you very well know she has a past and she was getting fucked by men you call “broke” in their “bedsitters” …

Saa zingine mwanamme ni kujiheshimu pia… YOU CAN ONLY BE IN RAT WARS IF YOU ARE A RAT…

Hey, Bahati went to a local school and he behaves like any local human , not that schooling matters in this regard. But if he so chooses to display his wife or his fucc, just enjoy the scenery and ask him to show his dicc too! Life is a flow, and we flow with his rhythm n music! Lets not excel in put-downs and put-offs!

Ghaseer, keep consuming betachieth content. He got a raw deal, his marriage will see trouble. Plus the lady is an alpha widow. Bahati should be advised before he loses whatever little he has.

People should understand social media and the internet in general… You put your life there people respond… Course and effect… Maybe he is too dumb to understand that. How comes we are not talking about your wife?

True… Unaona bibi mzee kukushinda na 7 yrs halafu unaanza kuanika saying how broke men can’t fuck her… Yet she started getting fucked 10yrs before you broke your virginity… Some things you don’t parade…

kĮhiiiiiii humbwa koko ya manspaa chiet taktak ibilis

[COLOR=rgb(71, 85, 119)]Mnamtetea ni kama mtakua in his reality show, if you have a glass jaw don’t throw punches.

[COLOR=rgb(71, 85, 119)]Diana alikua anapigwa deep stroke bahati akiomba ruhusa ya kwenda haja ndogo.
Nanzez!