Development of KenyaTalk

As a forum, you need to develope it so it can become the best discussion site. Out of all forums i have been to this is probably the least intellectual one, if you dont believe me then look from the fact that barely any thread passes 50 posts, while you go on other forum where they have intellectual posts for tens and even up to a hundred of pages. Its because these websites encourages intellectual discussions in the way its formed and the way it acts its rules. Here you can have 3 threads of the same topic without any issues and there is no Admin to remove the extra threads or merge them together etc. A thread vanishes after 1 day so threads cannot be revived for discussions where they come on top. Its a dissaster and its sad that this issues arent resolved. As an admin you should look how other successful discussion forums and formed and why they are successful.

Look at the covid 19 thread in Jamii forum. It has over 1000 replies and over 50 pages, and that is where the covid situation is discussed and the pages come up again on 1st page of the category when someone comments. These are just things of how you make successful discussion forum.

https://www.jamiiforums.com/threads/covid-19-deep-state-nini-maana-ya-uhandisi-jamii-unaotokea-duniani.1718861/

@administrator

[ATTACH=full]331070[/ATTACH]
QRF inbound… 1 mike out… Ngoja mawe zinakam

Baniani wa Uganda tafuta Banyankole ukamue uwache kutusumbua

Enda Kwa Kijiji ya wazee meffi wewe

Uko aje Bwana Mshenzi?

[ATTACH=full]331095[/ATTACH]