Detecting a woman who is ovulating

Is it possible to detect a woman who is ovulating?
Dogs Do it,can men do it?

Nusia Kuma

Ukiwa next to her you just feel sexual attraction to her

Unataka kuweka ball? DF kesi baadaye

Do you want to be like a dog and detect ovulating women in the streets through your nose? and also climb them in public? Hizi bonobo zinaangusha hii kijiji.

Mapaja huwa muoto kama ghaseer. Even when you accidentally brush your hand against her thighs utashindwa kama ni oven imewashwa hapo.

Of all useful info a man may seek, huyu anatafuta ovulation signs

This is one thing nature and females played against man but then if you have interacted with the femine species for long you will get the signs… Chini ya maji

Following…although sioni vile itanisaidia…wembe ni ule ule.

They smelll funny

Anakuwanga na kimbelembele na utiaji

Don’t be like Jim, bro… :D:D:D:D

A wife treats her husband by taking him to a
strip club for his birthday.
At the club, the doorman says, “Hi Jim, how
are you?”
The wife asks, “How does he know you?”
Jim says, “Oh dear, I play football with him.”
Inside the Bartender Says, “The Usual, Jim?”
Jim says to Wife, “Before you say anything,
He’s on the Darts team.”
Next, a stripper Says, “Hi Jim! Do you crave the
special again?”
The Wife storms out dragging Jim with her &
jumps into a taxi. The Taxi driver Says, “Hey
Jimmy boy!
You picked up an ugly one this time…”
Jim’s Funeral is on Sunday!!!

Ko mkao hivi, but for me i thought ni akina @humwaga ndani wamekuwa 3some

Hii sasa ni umama

Dry fry ninja detected. Back to studio

Hahaaaa hahaaaaaaaaaaaa hahaaaaaa my ribs

Nusa sector alafu inua mapua juu !

[ATTACH=full]346086[/ATTACH]

You might be possessing a nose which has not changed since the age of the dinosaur.:D:D

very nice discource

They secrete pheromones -airborne molecules that elicit a reaction from a member of the same species. That’s the reason why muslimas wear buibui