Strap up negros, utaanza kupost luwere facebook

[ATTACH=full]401440[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]401441[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]401439[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]401442[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]401443[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]401444[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]401445[/ATTACH]

@Micymas kichwa chako kinakuwanga musooori kweli ? ama tukuchagie za mathari hospital @Mundu Mulosi Bs Ms Ma PhD and ScD akupeleke

Well, ladies get your own money. Work for your money. Men are shit!

Remember that your father is shit too and the sperms that created you came from that piece of shit.

What’s going on here? I can barely understand

Opera News - Latest News In United States of America-English | Breaking News

this sentiment doesnt really help society

That only applies in first world nations. In Kenya most jobs are low skilled work kama mjengo au other manual labor. Kwambia wanawake wajikaishe sio option. In a society where we depend on jobs like boda boda or construction, you need a man to provide not just the labor but physical protection.

Hizo theories hazi apply. I remember usaid tried to bypass men by giving women boats but women cannot really work the hard labor needed for boating and the physicality needed to safeguard your catch. There’s no dynamic where women become independent in a third world country and there are not enough white collar jobs to accommodate.

Watu wa Nairobi kwenda kupoteza wamama ati wajikalishe is destroying society. Many end up running to the city to persue the illusionary independence promised by Nairobi women only to end up as whores and changaa sellers

However despicable his behavior may be, I am slow to condemn a man unheard. Nobody is willing to hear what drive him to that level.
I see feminists calling for “someone to help the girl…” without offering any sort of help.

RIP to the lady. Very sad story.

This is a very important perspective you raise that has been ignored on addressing empowerment in developing countries

Kumbe uko na akili…very important point this one… nothing to add.@uwesmake is usually wrong to claim ati hauna akili

There’s a difference between a father and a sperm donor. So my father took up his role so he is not shit, so are all the responsible fathers out there. Pole if I sounded insensitive

Very true, but the guy is yapping about his 33k. Nothing else. Hiyo inauma zaidi kuliko her dear life

Ok I won’t judge the guy on his treatment of the woman as I do not know what caused this bitterness. But I definitely condemn him for abusing the little girl who is definitely innocent. What a loser with his cheap phones he keep yapping about

Kwanza unaitwa Hethi? is that like Mnyesho? or is it Menstruation? naskia inaitwa Mwezi au red label. By the way mbona unasema budako na scrotum yake ni sh!t?

Sober contribution. Kudos.

Who hurt you?

Find time to heal and let go of the anger.

Relax…hapo juu nmesoma mambo ya kuhuzunisha. Hio ni stress yote…?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

The story is gut wrenching…I need to heal from just what I read