DEMONSTRATIONS HAVE STARTED

BREAKING NEWS!!

Demostrations erupt in KIKUYU constituency with residents demanding that the president is respected. Residents have given a stern warning to area MP, Kimani Ichungwa, to stop insulting the president.
[ATTACH=full]304643[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]304644[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]304645[/ATTACH]

Watu wa nduthi???

[ATTACH=full]304646[/ATTACH]

Kaende.

wamekula kitu, whos pays the piper calls the tune

Now the state should instigate the voters to recall that ghasia. Remember IEBC ni Uhuru na Rao. If we go to by-election huyo wadahuuhuu will be sent packing. Next tuingie pale kwa courier na ndindi nyoro. Ruto saa hii anajua ako na ghost numbers.

Liwe liwalo is crumbling down. Ghasia rudi mûcii that rumbwa has nothing to offer.

I will be the last man to leave uncle ruto liwe liwalo

Tears of Joy. Ruto atabaki na tumbo yake. Huyo ni fisi mwizi.

while truck drivers are demonstrating at juakali for more more important things

Kikuyu people will never vote for anyone outside their tribe. It’s a fact.

So you know you’ll leave him at some point.Ghasia don’t lick that ass again and your brain will go back to its normal

[ATTACH=full]304657[/ATTACH]
We belately wish you a Happy Eid Mubarak!

So you can leave?

This is a tiresome lie. Repeating it won’t work. WSR has huge support in GEMA nation and he is not a Kyuk. Moi ruled for 24 years and he is not a Kyuk.
We have not heard of a serious candidate running in 2022 and quite frankly we will still vote.
What you are saying is that we will support Uhuru Kenyatta’s favoured choice like zombies. In this case Jakuon. From where I am sat that is not going to happen.

Hi shosh

Hi

Moi didn’t rule by gema votes. Raila is not uhurus preferred candidate. The truth is that uhuru will be on the ballot in 2022 in one form or the other, don’t ask me why or don’t tell me it is unconstitutional! You can clearly see that the constitution belongs to the strongest politician.
Kenyans don’t love the constitution they like individual politicians.

Lol. So you believe that Moi scored 99% of Kikuyu vote as reported.
My initial prediction is that many won’t show up to vote. And those that will, will do so for their tribesman. Nothing wrong with this btw.

First you take expired food and poison it. Then you print it came from DP Uncle Ruto. You distribute at night quickly by throwing at peoples doorsteps.

Two you now plan a stage demonstration

Three, you accuse the popular MP of disrespecting the President. How is he doing that exactly. Oh he is not a member of his cheering squad of oh you are the Prince of the community, the Kenyatta family is the royal family and everything they say is automatically right.

Conclusion.

DP Uncle Ruto foods drive to the poor is very popular and in tune with the local needs. The whole government missed that. Instead of swallowing their pride and launching a full blown foods drive in Kenya they would rather stop it completely by hook or crook. Ask yourselves where all the corona pandemic food and goods donations are going to. Back to suppliers warehouses for resale at a profit to harambee house prefects.

No I did not say Kyuks voted for Moi but we lived thru it so telling us everyday that we cannot vote for anyone else does not wash. I truly highly doubt any formidable Kyuk will be running. Put it this way Kyuks will vote against Jakuon.